Greater Portland Area

Member Roster

            Greater Portland Area Network

                               2018 Strategic Partners

Company                                    Name                  Email                                       Level

RMLS                                         Michelle Gray       michelle.g@rmls.com                  Diamond

America's Choice Home Warranty Dennis Cotone      dennis@americaschoicehw.com   Platinum

All Things Real Estate                  Tracey Hicks         hello@atrestore.com                   Gold

Guild Mortgage                           Jessica Scolastico  jscolastico@guildmortgage.net    Gold

Online Ed                                   Shirley Obitz         shirely@onlineed.com                 Gold

Apollo Drain & Rooter                  Karen Johnson      karen@apollodrian.com               Gold

RE PIXS                                     Amanda Wescott   info@repixs.com                         Silver

Imagine Home Staging               Lisa Shipley           lisa@imaingestagers.com            Bonze

Guild Mortgage                           Karen Wegner       kwegner@guildmortgage.net       Copper

Loanstar Home Lending              Lane Albert            lalbert@goloanstar.com               Copper

Finance of America                     Dawn Irwin           teamirwin@financeofamerica.com Copper

 

 

 

 

  • Sandy M. Williams ABR, CRS, GREEN, GRI, PMN, SRES

    RE/MAX Equity Group
    9790 SW Nimbus Ave 
    Beaverton,  OR 97008-7172
    Business Phone: 503-495-4988
    Email: sandywilliams@equitygroup.com
    Website: http://www.sandywilliams-realestate.com

    Areas Served: Aloha ,OR; Beaverton ,OR; Hillsboro,OR; Portland,OR; Tigard ,OR
    Certifications: AHWD; SFR; BPOR
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family
    Languages: English

    SEE MORE >>
  • Deanna Wilson CRS, GRI, SRES

    Windermere Realty Trust
    6443 SW Beaverton-Hillsdale Hwy #100 
    Portland,  OR 97221
    Business Phone: 503-497-5371
    Email: dwilson@deannawilson.com
    Website: http://www.deannawilson.com

    Areas Served: Beaverton,OR; Lake Oswego,OR; Portland,OR; Tigard,OR; Tualatin,OR
    Primary Professional Focus: Second Homes/Investment Property, Residential/Single Family, 1031 Exchange, Condominiums
    Languages: English

    SEE MORE >>
  • Rochelle K Yukich

    Premiere Property Group, LLC
    5000 Meadows Rd 150
    Lake Oswego,  OR 97035
    Business Phone: 503-926-2469
    Email: buyorsellwithrochelle@gmail.com
    Website: http://www.buyorsellwithrochelle.com

    Areas Served: Beaverton ,OR; Lake Oswego,OR; Portland,OR; Tigard,OR; West Linn ,OR
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Luxury Property, Land, International Investors, Corporate Relocation Programs
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: Social Media
    Marketing Expertise: Personal Marketing
    Community Expertise: Habitat for Humanity, Charity Work, Serve on a Board of Directors

    SEE MORE >>