Bay Area Houston

Member Roster

  • Kala C Garcia

    PELICAN BAY REALTORS
    4505 37th St 
    Dickinson,  TX 77539-5701
    Business Phone: 832-721-7121
    Email: kalarealtor@gmail.com

  • Lyndsey A. Garza ABR, GRI

    Galveston Vacation Real Estate
    PO Box 3778 
    Galveston,  TX 77572
    Business Phone: 832-691-4406
    Email: lyndsey@galvestonvacationrealestate.com
    Website: www.lyndseygarzasellsgalveston.com

    Certifications: RSPS

    SEE MORE >>
  • Kay Haggard ABR, CRS, GREEN, SRES

    Trellis Real Estate
    2600 South Shore Blvd. Suite 300
    League City,  TX 77573
    Business Phone: 713-447-0644
    Email: kay@kaysoldit.com
    Website: http://www.kaysoldit.com

    Certifications: EPRO; AHWD; RSPS; SFR; BPOR; MRP
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Second Homes/Investment Property
    Languages: English
    Community Expertise: Charity Work

    SEE MORE >>
  • Nathan Haley

    KELLER WILLIAMS
    35 N Omega St 
    La Marque,  TX 77568-6531
    Business Phone: 281-683-2229
    Email: NATHAN@MYHOMEBUYER.NET

  • Michelle C Hatmaker

    http://www.HatmakerGroup.com
    1021 61st St. 
    Galveston,  TX 77551
    Business Phone: 409-457-8716
    Email: mhatmaker@hatmakergroup.com

    Certifications: EPRO

    SEE MORE >>
  • Betty Gray Hodges

    UTR Texas REALTORS
    17000 El Camino Real Ste 107 
    Houston,  TX 77058-2632
    Business Phone: 281-705-7741
    Email: bettyhodges70@gmail.com
    Website: http://www.bettyhodges.com

  • Laura Jardine

    Keller Williams Clear Lake
    1910 Crescent Shore Dr. 
    League City,  TX 77573
    Business Phone: 832-250-5272
    Email: laura.p.jardine@gmail.com
    Website: http://www.har.com/laurajardine

  • Susan E Johnson SRES

    Martha Turner Sothebys
    711 W Bay Area Blvd.  
    Webster,  TX 77598
    Business Phone: 713-248-3255
    Email: susan.johnson@sothebyshomes.com
    Website: http://www.susansellshoustonhomes.com

    Certifications: EPRO; MRP
    Primary Professional Focus: Second Homes/Investment Property, Residential/Single Family, Resort, Luxury Property, Condominiums
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: Web Site, Social Media, Purchasing hardware/software, MLS/Lockboxes, Laptops/Mobile Devices, Email Campaigns, Contact Management Program
    Marketing Expertise: Personal Marketing, Listing Presentation, Direct Mail Campaigns
    Communication Expertise: Email Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Cindy A Kates ABR, GREEN, GRI, SRES

    Kates Realty
    P.O. Box 332 
    Hitchcock,  TX 77563
    Business Phone: 409-457-7174
    Email: cindy@cindykates.com
    Website: http://www.CindyKates.com

    Certifications: EPRO; AHWD; RSPS; SFR; MRP

    SEE MORE >>
  • Gayle Keller ABR

    Victory Properties, Inc.
    201 W San Augustine St 
    Deer Park,  TX 77536-4025
    Business Phone: 281-479-6100
    Email: gayle@victorysells.com
    Website: http://www.victorysells.com