Bay Area Houston

Member Roster

  • Alicia E Swartz SRS

    Sand `N Sea Properties LLC
    4127 Pirates Beach 
    Galveston,  TX 77554
    Business Phone: 409-443-8784
    Email: aliciaswartz@icloud.com

  • Deeya R Tobeck

    Century 21 Paramount
    1241 Butler Rd 
    League City,  TX 77573
    Business Phone: 409-344-6976
    Email: dtobeck624@gmail.com
    Website: https://homesforsale.century21.com/app/deeya.tobeck@century21.com

    Areas Served: Bacliff,TX; Clear Lake,TX; Kemah,TX; League City,TX; San Leon,TX
    Primary Professional Focus: Second Homes/Investment Property, Residential/Single Family, Luxury Property, Condominiums
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: Web Site, Social Media, Purchasing hardware/software, MLS/Lockboxes, Laptops/Mobile Devices, Email Campaigns, Contact Management Program
    Marketing Expertise: Personal Marketing, Listing Presentation, FSBOs, Direct Mail Campaigns
    Environment Expertise: Lead/Mold/Radon, Endangered Species
    Communication Expertise: Print Newsletters, Email Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Kris Watts

    Keller Williams Clear Lake
    18050 Saturn, Ste. 100 
    Houston,  TX 77058
    Business Phone: 281-639-3916
    Email: kriswatts@kw.com

  • Stacy L Watts

    Brockway Realty, LLC
    1802 Oakdge Dr. 
    Pearland,  TX 77581
    Business Phone: 713-818-4230
    Email: swatts@brockwayrealty.com

  • Angel Webb

    Angel Webb Realty, LLC
    2350 Lawrence Rd 
    Kemah,  TX 77565
    Business Phone: 281-996-0123
    Email: angel@angelwebb.com
    Website: http://www.angelwebb.com

    Areas Served: Friendswood,TX; Houston,TX; League City,TX; Pearland,TX; Seabrook,TX
    Primary Professional Focus: Second Homes/Investment Property, Association Executive, Owner, Luxury Property, Residential/Single Family
    License Type: Local Association – Appointed
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: MLS/Lockboxes, Purchasing hardware/software, Laptops/Mobile Devices, Email Campaigns, Social Media
    Marketing Expertise: Direct Mail Campaigns, Personal Marketing, Listing Presentation, FSBOs
    Industry Involvement: Local Association – Appointed
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: Local Association – Appointed
    Community Expertise: Charity Work

    SEE MORE >>
  • Jamie B Wills GRI

    Martha Turner Sotheby's International Re
    711 W. Bay Area Blvd, suite 125 
    Webster,  TX 77598
    Business Phone: 281-333-3034
    Email: jamie.wills@sothebyshomes.com
    Website: http://jamiewills.com

    Certifications: EPRO

    SEE MORE >>
  • Kristi Wright SRS

    It’s Closing Time Realty
    1013 East Main 
    League City,  TX 77573
    Business Phone: 832-226-1399
    Email: Kwright@itsclosingtime.com
    Website: http://www.kristirealty.com

  • Jianling Wu (Wendy)

    World Wide Realty, LLC
    11310 Starlight Bay Street 
    Pearland,  TX 77584
    Business Phone: 225-205-7572
    Email: jianling98@gmail.com

  • Stephanie Zamora

    Brockway Realty, LLC
    550 N Egret Bay Blvd Ste 110 
    League City,  TX 77573
    Business Phone: 832-414-1297
    Email: szamora@brockwayrealty.com
    Website: http://www.brockwayrealty.com

  • Jamie LyAnne Zegarelli ABR, GRI, SRS

    Keller Williams Preferred
    2734 Sunrise Blvd. Suite 208
    Pearland,  TX 77584
    Business Phone: 713-299-3971
    Email: Jamie@TexasFinest.house
    Website: www.TexasFinestRealEstate.com

    Function: Director of Programs

    SEE MORE >>