Central Texas

Member Roster

  • Jacolbi Chanee Overton

    Exit Heart Of Texas
    4402 Jim Ave 
    killeen,  TX 76549
    Business Phone: 254-250-9813
    Email: jacolbi.overton@gmail.com
    Website: http://jacolbi.exithot.com

  • Martha Perez ABR

    RE/MAX First Choice
    4524 S W S Young Dr Ste 103 
    Killeen,  TX 76542-5888
    Business Phone: 254-702-9586
    Email: soldbymarthaperez@gmail.com
    Website: http://www.marthasellsfthoodhomes.com

    Areas Served: Copperas Cove,TX; Harker Heights,TX; Killeen,TX; Nolanville,TX; Temple,TX
    Certifications: MRP
    Function: Local President
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Luxury Property, Second Homes/Investment Property, Commercial, Land
    Languages: English, Spanish
    Technology Expertise: Contact Management Program, Laptops/Mobile Devices, Email Campaigns, Web Site, Social Media
    Marketing Expertise: Direct Mail Campaigns, Personal Marketing
    Communication Expertise: Email Newsletters, Print Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Juan C Pineda (Carlos)

    Linemann Realty
    107 W Libra Dr 
    Killeen,  TX 76542
    Business Phone: 254-630-4056
    Email: carlos@linemannrealty.com

  • Kayla S Reavis

    Blackacre Title
    100 W Central Texas Expy Ste 311 
    Harker Heights,  TX 76548-2080
    Business Phone: 254-466-7966
    Email: kayla@blackacretitle.net

    Function: Director of Membership

    SEE MORE >>
  • Rick Rodriguez

    Exit Homevets Realty
    2000 E Central Texas Exwy  
    Killeen,  TX 76541
    Business Phone: 254-393-6783
    Email: rick@exithomevets.net

  • Dagmar Rogers

    RE/MAX First Choice
    4524 South W.S. Young 
    Killeen,  TX 76542
    Business Phone: 254-258-0777
    Email: dagmar.rogers@gmail.com
    Website: http://alltexashomes.com

    Areas Served: Belton,TX; Copperas Cove,TX; Temple,TX
    Certifications: SFR; MRP
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Luxury Property, Second Homes/Investment Property, 1031 Exchange, Owner
    Languages: English, Spanish, German
    Technology Expertise: MLS/Lockboxes, Contact Management Program, Email Campaigns, Social Media
    Marketing Expertise: Direct Mail Campaigns, Listing Presentation, FSBOs
    Communication Expertise: Email Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Billy Romero

    Exit Homevets Realty, LLC
    2000 E Central Texas Expy Ste B 
    Killeen,  TX 76541-9160
    Business Phone: 254-681-1302
    Email: Billy@Exithomevets.net
    Website: http://www.BillyRomero.com

  • Tessa L Stewart

    RE/MAX First Choice
    4524 S W S Young Dr Ste 103 
    Killeen,  TX 76542-5888
    Business Phone: 254-681-6825
    Email: Tessa.Stewart01@gmail.com

    Areas Served: Belton,TX; Copperas Cove,TX; Harker Heights,TX; Killeen,TX; Nolanville,TX
    Primary Professional Focus: Second Homes/Investment Property, Residential/Single Family
    Languages: English
    Marketing Expertise: Personal Marketing, Listing Presentation
    Community Expertise: Charity Work
    Communication Expertise: Email Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Jessica Trad

    RE/MAX Homestead
    2702 E U.S. 190 #2 
    Copperas Cove,  TX 76522
    Business Phone: 512-415-5783
    Email: jtrad@austin.rr.com
    Website: http://www.jtrad.remaxagent.com

  • Tabitha R Vargas

    Linneman Realty
    3402 South WS Young 
    Killeen,  TX 76542
    Business Phone: 254-383-8267
    Email: tabitha@linnemannrealty.com

    Function: Director of Programs

    SEE MORE >>