Great Northwest

Member Roster

  • Valery Smith-Blank ABR, GREEN, GRI

    RE/MAX Integrity
    19510 Kuykendahl Rd Ste B 
    Spring,  TX 77379-3481
    Business Phone: 713-515-2135
    Email: valery_blank@att.net

    Certifications: SFR

    SEE MORE >>
  • Christy Stratton

    Instructor l Speaker l Coach
    21175 Tomball Parkway  #115
    Houston,  TX 77070
    Business Phone: 281-944-8043
    Email: Christy@ChristyStratton.com
    Website: http://www.fb.com/christycoachspeakerinstructor

    Areas Served: Austin,TX; Dallas,TX; Ft. Worth,TX; Houston,TX; San Antonio,TX
    Primary Professional Focus: Other, Residential/Single Family
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: Social Media, Web Site, Email Campaigns, Laptops/Mobile Devices, Contact Management Program, MLS/Lockboxes
    Marketing Expertise: Listing Presentation, Personal Marketing, Direct Mail Campaigns
    Environment Expertise: Smart Growth
    Community Expertise: Charity Work, Serve on a Board of Directors
    Communication Expertise: Print Newsletters, Email Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Nancy T Villarreal CRS

    RE/MAX Integrity
    19510 Kuykendahl Rd 
    Spring,  TX 77379-3481
    Business Phone: 281-370-5100
    Email: nancy@rubenandnancy.com
    Website: http://rubenandnancy.com

  • Ruben D Villarreal ABR

    RE/MAX Integrity
    19510 Kuykendahl Rd. 
    SPRING,  TX 77379
    Business Phone: 281-370-5100
    Email: sold@rubenandnancy.com
    Website: http://rubenandnancy.com

  • Kerry Wakefield

    Alamo Title
    6605 Cypresswood Dr Ste 100 
    Spring,  TX 77379-7739
    Business Phone: 281-379-6060
    Email: kerryw@alamotitle.com

    Languages: English

    SEE MORE >>
  • Dorothy J. Wanko (Dot) ABR, GRI

    TEXdot Realtors, Inc.
    16303 N Greenfield Dr 
    Spring,  TX 77379-7627
    Business Phone: 832-818-3559
    Email: Info@TEXdotRealtors.com
    Website: http://www.TEXdotRealtors.com

    Certifications: EPRO; BPOR

    SEE MORE >>
  • Robin Webster

    RE/MAX Integrity
    19510 Kuykendahl Rd. 
    Spring,  TX 77379
    Business Phone: 281-370-5100
    Email: robin@rubenandnancy.com
    Website: http://rubenandnancy.com

  • Robert P Wiesner

    HomeTeam Inspection Service
    9710 Ballin David Dr. 
    Spring,  TX 77379
    Business Phone: 832-930-4114
    Email: bwiesner@hometeam.com

  • Andrea Willis

    RE/MAX Integrity
    19510 Kuykendahl Rd Ste B 
    Spring,  TX 77379-3481
    Business Phone: 832-592-3333
    Email: andrea@andreawillis.com
    Website: http://andreawillis.com