Greater Tarrant County

Member Roster

  • Janice Miller (Jan) ABR

    Century 21 Judge Fite Company
    6238 Camp Bowie Blvd 
    Fort Worth,  TX 76116-5525
    Business Phone: 817-437-1790
    Email: janicemiller@judgefite.com
    Website: http://janice.miller@century21.com

    Certifications: MRP

    SEE MORE >>
  • Richard Mireles

    eXp Realty, LLC
    9800 Hillwood Pkwy Ste 140 
    Fort Worth,  TX 76177-1532
    Business Phone: 817-905-3032
    Email: yourhomespecialist@gmail.com
    Website: https://rmireles.exprealty.com/

  • Madeline Rose Mrozek

    Keller Williams Fort Worth
    2813 S. Hulen #150 
    Fort Worth,  TX 76123
    Business Phone: 817-716-4465
    Email: Mrmrozek@kw.com

  • Norma J Nelson

    Keller Williams
    PO Box 150702 
    Arlington,  TX 76015-6702
    Business Phone: 903-245-7917
    Email: nnelson0903@gmail.com

  • Kimberly S Nemitz

    Randy White Real Estate Services
    175 E. Continental Blvd. 
    Southlake,  TX 76092
    Business Phone: 817-455-8039
    Email: kimberly@indwellrealestate.com

  • Sheila Palagi

    Coldwell Banker Residential
    4500 Hartwood Dr 
    Fort Worth,  TX 76109-1840
    Business Phone: 817-832-3667
    Email: fortworthbroker@gmail.com

  • Parker W Parker SRES

    Keller Williams Realty
    1351 Morrow Road 
    Valley View,  TX 76272
    Business Phone: 817-925-7278
    Email: irenewileyparker@ntin.net
    Website: https://www.kw.com/kw/agent/irenesellstexas

    Certifications: MRP

    SEE MORE >>
  • Michelle B Parrigan GRI

    Century 21 Judge Fite
    6238 Camp Bowie Blvd 
    Fort Worth,  TX 76116-5525
    Business Phone: 817-692-2917
    Email: michelleparrigan@judgefite.com

    Areas Served: Arlington,TX; Colleyville,TX; Fort Worth,TX; Keller,TX; North Richland Hills,TX
    Function: Local Treasurer
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family
    Languages: English
    Marketing Expertise: FSBOs, Direct Mail Campaigns
    Communication Expertise: Print Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Ann Marie M Patel

    Keller Williams Dallas Preston Road
    18383 Preston Rd. Suite 150
    Dallas,  TX 75252
    Business Phone: 214-772-3527
    Email: ampatel@kw.com

  • Giovanna Phillips

    Mosaic Realty
    2600 Dogwood Trl 
    Mansfield,  TX 76063
    Business Phone: 817-734-2688
    Email: phillips@mosaicrealty.us
    Website: http://www.mosaicrealty.us