Greater Tarrant County

Member Roster

  • Camee Ponder

    Texas Title
    6925 Weatherwood Rd 
    Fort Worth,  TX 76133-6824
    Business Phone: 806-790-9508
    Email: cponder@texastitle.com

    Function: Director of Membership

    SEE MORE >>
  • Ricky A Ray

    Texas Pro Home Inspection
    6069 Lochshire Drive 
    Fort Worth,  TX 76179
    Business Phone: 469-879-2772
    Email: ricky@texasproinspect.com
    Website: http://texasproinspect.com

  • Mickey M Shockley ABR, GRI

    JP and Associates
    1200 Summit Pkwy 
    Fort Worth ,  TX 76102
    Business Phone: 469-446-9463
    Email: mickeyshockley@yahoo.com

    Certifications: PSA
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family

    SEE MORE >>
  • April M Simmons

    Keller Williams West Fort Worth
    6333 Camp Bowie Boulevard Suite 268
    Fort Worth,  TX 76116
    Business Phone: 682-429-0170
    Email: april.simmons@kw.com

  • Sue Sistrunk GRI

    RE/MAX Associates #1
    133 S Scott Street 
    Burleson,  TX 76028-2657
    Business Phone: 817-447-3777
    Email: sue@mesh.net
    Website: http://www.remax-associ-ftw-tx.com

  • Marnie L Smith

    North American Title
    2813 S Hulen St Ste 100 
    Fort Worth,  TX 76109-1547
    Business Phone: 817-927-7300
    Email: mlsmith@nat.com

  • Carol Vanpell

    eXp Realty, LLC
    9800 Hillwood Parkway, Suite 140 
    Fort Worth,  TX 76177
    Business Phone: 817-307-2363
    Email: carol.vanpell@exprealty.com
    Website: http://CVanpell.exprealty.com

  • William C Wright (Will)

    Indwell
    4114 W. Vickery 
    Fort Worth,  TX 76107
    Business Phone: 817-718-0585
    Email: will@indwellrealestate.com