Greater West Houston

Member Roster

First Name Last Name Company Phone Number E-Mail Address Exp
           
           
           
           
Todd  Farr  Alamo Title      
Bonnie Jo  Obar  MCE Pro Solutions 713-824-8136 bjob1313@gmail.com 7/4/2016
Steve  Levine  Small Business Today Magazine 832-419-2814 steve.levine@sbtmagazine.com 7/4/2016
Maritza Ortega Kathryn C Wheat School of Real Estate  713-480-1016 Maritza@MaritzaOrtega.com 9/3/2016
Holly Presley Declaration Title 713-248-0316 hpresley@declarationtitle.com 8/30/2016
George  Horton GCH Inspections 713-410-5041 george@gchinspections.com 09/02/2016
           
  • Seeta Abraham

    Seeta Abraham
    15211 Tysor Park Lane 
    Houston,  TX 77095
    Business Phone: 281-507-7919
    Email: sabraham@legendhomecorp.com

  • Katarzyna W Bagley (Kat)

    Sky Real Estate Professionals
    14502 Cypress Mill Place Blvd. 
    Cypress,  TX 77429
    Business Phone: 713-553-1559
    Email: kat@katbagleyproperties.com
    Website: http://web.har.com/kbagley

    Function: Vice President of Membership

    SEE MORE >>
  • Shenea L Bankhead

    Keller Williams Metropolitan
    1607 Welch #6 
    Houston,  TX 77006
    Business Phone: 832-849-8509
    Email: sbankhead82@gmail.com
    Website: http://sbankhead@kw.com

  • Joyce Berube ABR, CRS, GRI

    KELLER WILLIAMS-HOUSTON
    15926 Juneau Ln 
    Jersey Village,  TX 77040-2156
    Business Phone: 713-254-9668
    Email: joyceberube@comcast.net

    Areas Served: CYPRESS,TX; HARRIS COUNTY,TX; HOUSTON,TX; JERSEY VILLAGE,TX; TOMBALL,TX
    Certifications: EPRO; SFR
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Luxury Property, Second Homes/Investment Property, Corporate Relocation Programs
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: MLS/Lockboxes, Laptops/Mobile Devices, Email Campaigns, Social Media
    Marketing Expertise: Direct Mail Campaigns, Listing Presentation
    Community Expertise: Serve on a Board of Directors, Chamber of Commerce/Rotary/Other Involvement, Regulatory Body – Elected, Local Government – Elected, Charity Work
    Communication Expertise: Email Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Christi D'Anne Borden ABR, CIPS, GRI

    Prudential Gary Greene
    23922 Cinco Village Center Blvd Ste 123 
    Katy,  TX 77494-6620
    Business Phone: 832-368-5953
    Email: christi@christiborden.com
    Website: http://www.ChristiBorden.com

    Areas Served: Cypress,TX; Houston,TX; Katy,TX; Richmond,TX; Sugar Land,TX
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Luxury Property, Second Homes/Investment Property, International Investors, Resort
    License Type: RPAC, Fair Housing/Cultural Diversity, State REALTOR® Association – Appointed
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: MLS/Lockboxes, Purchasing hardware/software, Contact Management Program, Laptops/Mobile Devices, Email Campaigns, Web Site
    Marketing Expertise: Direct Mail Campaigns, Personal Marketing, Listing Presentation
    Industry Involvement: RPAC, Fair Housing/Cultural Diversity, State REALTOR® Association – Appointed
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: RPAC, Fair Housing/Cultural Diversity, State REALTOR® Association – Appointed
    Environment Expertise: Smart Growth
    Communication Expertise: Email Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Yavon Cooper (Von)

    Remax Grand
    5540 S FRy Rd 
    Katy,  TX 77450
    Business Phone: 832-372-8057
    Email: voncooper1@gmail.com

  • Linda Sue Coursey (Sue)

    Sky Real Estate Professionals
    14502 Cypress Mill Place Blvd 
    Cypress,  TX 77429-7299
    Business Phone: 281-376-0009
    Email: sue@skyrealestatepros.com
    Website: http://www.skyrealestatepros.com

  • Fran Dahl

    DTP Realty
    5803 Second Street 
    Katy,  TX 77493
    Business Phone: 281-391-3245
    Email: fran@dtp-realty.com

  • Kimberlee A Dugey (Kim)

    Kim Dugey Agency - Goosehead Insurance
    11211 Katy Freeway  
    Houston,  TX 77079
    Business Phone: 832-667-8961
    Email: kim.dugey@goosehead.com
    Website: http://www.ComeFlyWithKim.com

  • Sara L Gilath (Lynn)

    RE/MAX Professional Group
    17920 Huffmeister Rd Suite 140
    Cypress, TX 77429,  TX Business Phone: 281-894-1000
    Email: lynn@lynngilath.com
    Website: http://www.hichomes.com

    Certifications: MRP

    SEE MORE >>