Greater West Houston

Member Roster

First Name Last Name Company Phone Number E-Mail Address Exp
           
           
           
           
Todd  Farr  Alamo Title      
Bonnie Jo  Obar  MCE Pro Solutions 713-824-8136 bjob1313@gmail.com 7/4/2016
Steve  Levine  Small Business Today Magazine 832-419-2814 steve.levine@sbtmagazine.com 7/4/2016
Maritza Ortega Kathryn C Wheat School of Real Estate  713-480-1016 Maritza@MaritzaOrtega.com 9/3/2016
Holly Presley Declaration Title 713-248-0316 hpresley@declarationtitle.com 8/30/2016
George  Horton GCH Inspections 713-410-5041 george@gchinspections.com 09/02/2016
           
  • Marilyn A Smith

    Frontier Title
    9945 Barker Cypress Rd Ste 290 
    Cypress,  TX 77433-5319
    Business Phone: 281-745-1834
    Email: marilyn@marilynannsmith.com
    Website: http://www.frontiertitletexas.com

  • Amy Townsend

    Sky Real Estate Professionals
    14502 Cypress Mill Place Blvd 
    Cypress,  TX 77429
    Business Phone: 832-797-1083
    Email: amy@townsendhometeam.com

    Areas Served: Cypress,TX; Katy,TX; Spring,TX; The Woodlands,TX; Tomball,TX
    Primary Professional Focus: Second Homes/Investment Property, Residential/Single Family, Luxury Property, Land, Condominiums
    License Type: State REALTOR® Association – Elected, Expert Witness
    Languages: Spanish, English
    Technology Expertise: MLS/Lockboxes, Laptops/Mobile Devices, Email Campaigns
    Marketing Expertise: Personal Marketing, Listing Presentation
    Industry Involvement: State REALTOR® Association – Elected, Expert Witness
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: State REALTOR® Association – Elected, Expert Witness
    Environment Expertise: Zoning, Lead/Mold/Radon
    Community Expertise: Charity Work, Habitat for Humanity
    Communication Expertise: Print Newsletters, Email Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Maya Vasquez

    Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation
    3311 Richmond Avenue 
    Houston,  TX 77450
    Business Phone: 713-344-9295
    Email: maya.vasquez@fairwaymc.com
    Website: http://www.mayavasquez.com

    Areas Served: Houston,TX
    Primary Professional Focus: Luxury Property, Corporate Relocation Programs, Second Homes/Investment Property, Residential/Single Family, Mortgage Financing
    License Type: Affordable/Federally Assisted Housing, Fair Housing/Cultural Diversity
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: Web Site, Social Media, Email Campaigns, Contact Management Program
    Marketing Expertise: Personal Marketing
    Industry Involvement: Affordable/Federally Assisted Housing, Fair Housing/Cultural Diversity
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: Affordable/Federally Assisted Housing, Fair Housing/Cultural Diversity
    Community Expertise: Charity Work, Chamber of Commerce/Rotary/Other Involvement

    SEE MORE >>
  • Lampros G Vrinios (Greek)

    Texas Commercial Property Brokers / Heights Villag
    PO Box 692490 
    Houston,  TX 77269-2490
    Business Phone: 713-862-4343
    Email: Greek@TexasCommercialPropertyBrokers.com
    Website: http://heightsvillage.com

    Certifications: RENE

    SEE MORE >>
  • Gracie Walton

    Real Estate Brokers of Texas
    12345 Jones Rd Ste 100 
    Houston,  TX 77070-4961
    Business Phone: 832-978-3907
    Email: gracie.walton@gmail.com