Hill Country

Member Roster

  • Madeleine Miller

    Keller Williams
    2338 N Loop 1604 W Ste 120 
    San Antonio,  TX 78248-4522
    Business Phone: 830-624-2400
    Email: millerm@kw.com

  • Melinda J Norris

    HNB Mortgage
    512B N US Highway 281 
    Marble Falls,  TX 78654-5709
    Business Phone: 830-613-5505
    Email: melinda@hnbmortgage.com

  • Meredith L O'Bannion

    RE/MAX River Cities
    142 W San Antonio 
    New Braunfels,  TX 78130
    Business Phone: 512-787-3465
    Email: meredith@gethillcountryhomes.com
    Website: http://gethillcountryhomes.com

  • Linda Pena

    RE/MAX River Cities
    910 Gruene Road Bldg #4 
    New Braunfels,  TX 78130
    Business Phone: 210-387-2325
    Email: lpena@remax.net
    Website: http://www.lpena.remaxtexas.com

  • Cindy Pena Wild

    Trinity Title TX
    228 S Seguin Ave 
    New Braunfels,  TX 78130-5119
    Business Phone: 830-200-9532
    Email: cpena@trinitytitletx.com
    Website: http://www.trinitytitletx.com

    Function: Director of Membership

    SEE MORE >>
  • Penelope P Pereboom GRI

    KELLER WILLIAMS HERITAGE
    453 W. San Antonio St 
    New Braunfels,  TX 78130
    Business Phone: 830-660-1566
    Email: pennypereboom@gmail.com

    Certifications: MRP

    SEE MORE >>
  • Cynthia K Ross-Goodwin

    JB Goodwin Realtors
    950 River Ter 
    New Braunfels,  TX 78130-3419
    Business Phone: 713-202-8034
    Email: cindygoodwin@jbgoodwin.com

    Areas Served:  Austin,TX; Boerne,TX; Lakeway,TX; New Braunfels ,TX; San Antonio,TX
    Function: Director of Programs
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Luxury Property, Second Homes/Investment Property, International Investors, Corporate Relocation Programs
    Languages: English

    SEE MORE >>
  • Leslie Micki Scott (Micki) ABR

    Bob Rodgers Realty,Inc
    720 Saengerhalle Rd 
    New Braunfels,  TX Business Phone: 830-310-1016
    Email: micki@duplexesoftexas.com
    Website: http://www.duplexesoftexas.com

  • Sally Singley

    Barnard-Donegan Insurance
    235 Landa St 
    New Braunfels,  TX 78130-7934
    Business Phone: 830-303-9541
    Email: ssingley@bdi-insurance.com
    Website: http://www.bdi-insurance.com

    Areas Served: Austin,TX; Central Texas,TX; Hill Country,TX; New Braunfels,TX; San Antonio,TX
    Languages: English, Spanish
    Community Expertise: Serve on a Board of Directors, Chamber of Commerce/Rotary/Other Involvement, Charity Work

    SEE MORE >>
  • Pam Smartt

    Keller Williams
    453 W San Antonio St 
    New Braunfels,  TX 78130-7901
    Business Phone: 830-237-1358
    Email: psmartt@thesmarttteam.com
    Website: http://www.thesmarttteam.com

    Areas Served: Cibolo,TX; New Braunfels,TX; San Antonio,TX; Schertz,TX
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Second Homes/Investment Property, Land
    Languages: English

    SEE MORE >>