Member Roster

Check out our Fantastic Members!!

Check out our fantastic Strategic Partners on our Facebook Page!



  • Nicholas Adams

    Abundant Living Real Estate
    1426 Yale St 
    Houston,  TX 77008-4213
    Business Phone: 281-253-2686
    Email: nick@abundantlivingre.com

  • Richard N Alvarado

    Amcap Mortgage
    5050 Westheimer Rd. Ste 160 
    Houston,  TX 77056
    Business Phone: 713-254-1530
    Email: ralvarado@myamcap.com
    Website: http://www.richardalvarado.com

  • Melissa Ard

    QRS Realty
    535 W. 20th, Suite 240 
    Houston,  TX 77008
    Business Phone: 281-684-3315
    Email: ard.melissa@yahoo.com

  • Sylvia Y Arredondo SRES

    UTR-Texas Realtors
    17000 el Camino real drove  
    Houston,  TX 77058
    Business Phone: 281-802-2332
    Email: SylviaSellsHouston@Realtor.com
    Website: http://www.har.com/sylviaarredondo

    Certifications: SFR

    SEE MORE >>
  • Saba Asfaha

    Realm Real Estate Professionals
    4543 Post Oak Place Dr Ste 107 
    Houston,  TX 77027-3103
    Business Phone: 281-636-4461
    Email: saba1asfaha@gmail.com

  • Delara N Aubon PMN

    Aubon Properties - eXp Realty LLC
    5225 Petty St Unit C 
    Houston,  TX 77007
    Business Phone: 832-419-0259
    Email: delara@aubonproperties.com

    Certifications: AHWD

    SEE MORE >>
  • Diana Ayers ABR, CIPS, CRS, GRI

    Ayers & Associates, REALTORS
    3101 Richmond Ave Ste 155 
    Houston,  TX 77098-3051
    Business Phone: 713-598-1860
    Email: Diana@DianaAyers.com
    Website: http://www.ayersrealtors.com

    Areas Served: Bellaire,TX; Houston,TX; River Oaks,TX; Southside Place,TX; West University,TX
    Certifications: EPRO
    Primary Professional Focus: Owner, Corporate Relocation Programs, Luxury Property, Condominiums, Residential/Single Family
    License Type: Professional Standards, Local REALTOR Association – Elected, State REALTOR® Association – Appointed
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: Email Campaigns, Web Site, Laptops/Mobile Devices, Contact Management Program, Purchasing hardware/software, MLS/Lockboxes
    Marketing Expertise: Listing Presentation, Personal Marketing
    Industry Involvement: Professional Standards, Local REALTOR Association – Elected, State REALTOR® Association – Appointed
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: Professional Standards, Local REALTOR Association – Elected, State REALTOR® Association – Appointed
    Environment Expertise: Smart Growth
    Community Expertise: Serve on a Board of Directors, Chamber of Commerce/Rotary/Other Involvement, Habitat for Humanity, Charity Work
    Communication Expertise: Print Newsletters, Email Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Kimberly Azpeitia

    Intero Real Estate Services
    1233 West Loop South Suite 825 
    Houston,  TX 77027
    Business Phone: 713-614-3716
    Email: kimberly@interohouston.com

  • Seeta Badal

    Texas Real Estate & Co.
    1109 Robin Street 
    Houston,  TX 77019
    Business Phone: 713-494-0433
    Email: Seetabad@mail.com

  • Judy A Berno

    Keller Williams Houston Preffered
    2734 Sunrise Blvd 
    Pearland,  TX 77584
    Business Phone: 713-397-7441
    Email: jberno@kw.com