Member Roster

Check out our Fantastic Members!!

Check out our fantastic Strategic Partners on our Facebook Page!



  • Chelsea N Holden

    Circa Real Estate LLC
    1722 Heights Blvd 
    Houston,  TX 77008
    Business Phone: 832-561-4173
    Email: chelsea@chelseaholden.com
    Website: http://www.chelseaholden.com/

    Areas Served: Houston,TX; Spring,TX; The Woodlands,TX
    Primary Professional Focus: Second Homes/Investment Property, Residential/Single Family, Luxury Property
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: Web Site, Social Media, MLS/Lockboxes, Laptops/Mobile Devices, Email Campaigns
    Marketing Expertise: Personal Marketing, Listing Presentation, Direct Mail Campaigns
    Communication Expertise: Email Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Inas Ijnaid

    Keller Williams Metropolitan
    5050 westheimer st 200
    Houston,  TX 77056
    Business Phone: 281-734-3370
    Email: Inas@ijnaid.com
    Website: http://Http://www.ijnaid.com

  • Victory E Iyamah

    Realm Realty
    100 Detering Street 
    Houston,  TX 77007
    Business Phone: 773-370-0783
    Email: viyama1@yahoo.com

  • Lucy Jeanminette

    In The Loop Properties
    1724 Richmond Ave 
    Houston,  TX 77098-3604
    Business Phone: 281-543-9568
    Email: journey0124@gmail.com

  • Peter Johnston

    Keller Williams Memorial
    950 Corbindale; Ste 100 
    Houston,  TX 77024
    Business Phone: 713-249-3990
    Email: peter@allabouthoustonhomes.com
    Website: http://www.allabouthoustonhomes.com

    Areas Served: Cypress,TX; Galveston,TX; Heights,TX; Houston,TX; Katy,TX
    Primary Professional Focus: Second Homes/Investment Property, Residential/Single Family, Luxury Property, Condominiums, Commercial

    SEE MORE >>
  • Nadia Jubran

    Heritage Texas Properties
    1177 West Loop S 
    Houston,  TX 77027-9006
    Business Phone: 713-965-0812
    Email: Njubran@heritagetexas.com
    Website: http://www.heritagetexas.com

  • Christopher A Kelso (Chris)

    Fairway Independent Mortgage
    9601 Katy Fwy Ste 420 
    Houston,  TX 77024-1350
    Business Phone: 713-355-7100
    Email: chris.kelso@fairwaymc.com
    Website: http://www.fairwaykelsogroup.com

  • Dana Khan

    RE/MAX Compass
    7825 Highway 6 North, Suite 112 
    Houston,  TX 77095
    Business Phone: 713-594-4106
    Email: danak007@gmail.com
    Website: http://www.danakhan.com

  • Ramzey R Khoury

    Helpubuy America
    1707 Post Oak Blvd. Suite #558
    HOUSTON,  TX 77056
    Business Phone: 832-377-8310
    Email: ramzey@helpubuyamerica.com
    Website: http://www.helpubuyhtown.com

  • Jacqueline Knight ABR

    9600 Great Hills Trl 
    Austin,  TX 78759-6387
    Business Phone: 713-419-5998
    Email: Jacsaknight@gmail.com
    Website: http://www.awesomehomesearch.com