Houston

Member Roster

Check out our Fantastic Members!!

Check out our fantastic Strategic Partners on our Facebook Page!

 

 

  • Angel M Fultz

    Angel Fultz Realty
    2613 Link Rd 
    Houston,  TX 77009
    Business Phone: 832-513-9931
    Email: angel@angelfultzrealty.com
    Website: http://www.angelfultzrealty.com

    Areas Served: Houston,TX
    Certifications: RENE
    Primary Professional Focus: Second Homes/Investment Property, Residential/Single Family, Owner, Luxury Property, Condominiums
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: Web Site, Social Media, MLS/Lockboxes, Laptops/Mobile Devices, Email Campaigns
    Marketing Expertise: Personal Marketing, Listing Presentation, Direct Mail Campaigns
    Community Expertise: Charity Work
    Communication Expertise: Email Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Liliana Gretzer

    QRS Realty
    7734 Portal Dr 
    Houston,  TX 77071-1831
    Business Phone: 281-543-9114
    Email: Director@relocate2houston.com

    Certifications: RENE

    SEE MORE >>
  • Jenny Lizette Guerra

    The Horizon Team
    401 Studewood St Suite 201 
    Houston,  TX 77007
    Business Phone: 832-728-0503
    Email: jenny@jlgrealty.com

  • Tara Hasselbarth

    eXp Realty LLC
    One Riverway, Suite 1700 
    Houston,  TX 77056
    Business Phone: 410-804-5455
    Email: tara@intrinsicre.com

  • Deleigh L Hermes

    Keller Williams Memorial
    230 W Alabama St 
    Houston ,  TX 77006
    Business Phone: 713-410-2365
    Email: deleigh@deleighhermes.com

  • Noe N Hernandez

    The Horizon Team
    401 Studewood St Ste 201 
    Houston,  TX 77007-2733
    Business Phone: 832-605-8812
    Email: Noe.realtor@gmail.com
    Website: http://www.TheHorizonTeam.com

  • Theresa Hill CIPS, CRS

    Heritage Texas Properties
    1177 West Loop South, 12th Floor 
    Houston,  TX 77027
    Business Phone: 832-766-2420
    Email: thill@heritagetexas.com

    Certifications: EPRO; RSPS
    Function: Local Treasurer
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Luxury Property, Second Homes/Investment Property, Resort
    License Type: Local Association – Appointed
    Languages: English
    Industry Involvement: Local Association – Appointed
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: Local Association – Appointed
    Community Expertise: Charity Work

    SEE MORE >>
  • Nancy Hinton CRS

    Nancy Hinton Properties
    1800 Augusta Dr 
    Houston,  TX 77057-3149
    Business Phone: 713-253-0033
    Email: nancy@nancyhinton.com
    Website: http://nancyhinton/har.com

    Certifications: RENE

    SEE MORE >>
  • Victory E Iyamah

    Realm Realty
    100 Detering Street 
    Houston,  TX 77007
    Business Phone: 773-370-0783
    Email: viyama1@yahoo.com

  • Peter Johnston

    Keller Williams Memorial
    950 Corbindale; Ste 100 
    Houston,  TX 77024
    Business Phone: 713-249-3990
    Email: peter@allabouthoustonhomes.com
    Website: http://www.allabouthoustonhomes.com

    Areas Served: Cypress,TX; Galveston,TX
    Primary Professional Focus: Second Homes/Investment Property, Residential/Single Family, Luxury Property, Condominiums, Commercial

    SEE MORE >>