Houston

Member Roster

Check out our Fantastic Members!!

Check out our fantastic Strategic Partners on our Facebook Page!

 

 

  • Ana Raab (Ana-Maria)

    Realtor - eXp Realty
    1702 Cheshire Lane 
    Houston,  TX 77018
    Business Phone: 512-765-5421
    Email: ana@yourrealtorana.com

  • Janice L Riley (Jan) GRI

    Keller Williams Memorial
    950 Corbindale Rd. Suite 100 
    Houston,  TX 77024
    Business Phone: 409-651-0808
    Email: jlriley@kw.com

    Certifications: SFR

    SEE MORE >>
  • Sarai E. Rumph

    Champions Real Estate Group
    6117 Richmond Ave Ste 120 
    Houston,  TX 77057-6267
    Business Phone: 832-808-9395
    Email: sarai@rumphrealestate.com

  • Gwynneth H Rutherford (Gwen)

    Keller Williams Metropolitan
    5050 Westheimer Rd Ste 200 
    Houston,  TX 77056-5836
    Business Phone: 713-257-5600
    Email: gwen.rutherford@gmail.com
    Website: http://gwenrutherford.kwrealty.com

  • Kathryn Sartor

    Guild Mortgage Company
    1333 Heights Blvd Ste 102 
    Houston,  TX 77008-4255
    Business Phone: 281-755-6335
    Email: ksartor@guildmortgage.net
    Website: http://www.homeloanshtx.com

    Areas Served: Galveston,TX; Houston,TX; Spring,TX; Sugar Land,TX; The Woodlands,TX
    Function: Local President Elect
    Primary Professional Focus: Second Homes/Investment Property, Residential/Single Family, Mortgage Financing, Luxury Property
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: Contact Management Program, Laptops/Mobile Devices, Email Campaigns, Web Site, Social Media
    Marketing Expertise: Personal Marketing
    Communication Expertise: Email Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Kristi Schmidt

    Clay Property
    11202 Cold Spring Dr 
    Houston,  TX 77043-4601
    Business Phone: 281-796-4134
    Email: kristi@clayproperty.com

    Certifications: SFR

    SEE MORE >>
  • Sandra L Schrenk

    Keller Williams Metropolitan
    925 Tulane St 
    Houston,  TX 77008-6842
    Business Phone: 713-410-4049
    Email: slschrenk@gmail.com

  • Sunny Scofield

    Betsy Scofield and Associates
    19911 Letchfield Hollow Dr 
    Spring,  TX 77379-5055
    Business Phone: 713-657-5937
    Email: sunny@sunnyscofield.com
    Website: http://sunnyscofield.com

    Certifications: EPRO

    SEE MORE >>
  • Athena Sidhu

    RE/MAX Top Realty
    14520 Memorial Dr 
    Houston,  TX 77079-5434
    Business Phone: 281-652-1172
    Email: athenasidhu@remax.net

  • Kristin N Skarbovig

    Reveal Home Staging
    5212 Hardway St. 
    Houston,  TX 77092
    Business Phone: 281-974-4119
    Email: kristin@revealhomestaging.com
    Website: http://www.revealhomestaging.com