Houston

Member Roster

Check out our Fantastic Members!!

Check out our fantastic Strategic Partners on our Facebook Page!

 

 

  • Janice L Riley (Jan) GRI

    Keller Williams Memorial
    950 Corbindale Rd. Suite 100 
    Houston,  TX 77024
    Business Phone: 409-651-0808
    Email: jlriley@kw.com

    Certifications: SFR

    SEE MORE >>
  • Er'Ron Robinson

    Keller Williams Realty Memorial
    950 Corbindale Drive 
    Houston,  TX 77024
    Business Phone: 713-515-0694
    Email: emrobinson@kw.com

  • Sarai E. Rumph

    EXP Realty
    One Riverway st, Ste 1700 
    Houston,  TX 77056
    Business Phone: 832-808-9395
    Email: sarai@rumphrealestate.com

  • Gwynneth H Rutherford (Gwen) ABR

    Keller Williams Metropolitan
    5050 Westheimer Rd Ste 200 
    Houston,  TX 77056-5836
    Business Phone: 713-257-5600
    Email: gwen.rutherford@gmail.com
    Website: http://gwenrutherford.kwrealty.com

    Areas Served: Houston,TX
    Certifications: AHWD

    SEE MORE >>
  • Ana Salazar ABR, ABRM

    Refuge Real Estate
    1617 Dumble St. 
    Houston,  TX 77023
    Business Phone: 713-530-1546
    Email: ana@refuge.re
    Website: https://www.har.com/anasalazar

    Areas Served: Channelview,TX; Houston,TX; Humble,TX; Pearland,TX; Spring,TX
    Primary Professional Focus: Second Homes/Investment Property, Residential/Single Family, Owner, Land
    Languages: Spanish, English
    Technology Expertise: Social Media, MLS/Lockboxes, Laptops/Mobile Devices, Contact Management Program
    Marketing Expertise: Personal Marketing
    Communication Expertise: Print Newsletters, Email Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Cheryle Sanderson

    BHGRE Gary Greene
    9000 Forest Xing 
    The Woodlands,  TX 77381-1122
    Business Phone: 936-321-7500
    Email: cheryle@cherylesanderson.com

  • Kathryn Sartor

    Guaranteed Rate Mortgage
    1333 Heights Blvd Ste 102 
    Houston,  TX 77008-4255
    Business Phone: 281-755-6335
    Email: kathryn.sartor@rate.com
    Website: http://www.homeloanshtx.com

    Areas Served: Galveston,TX; Houston,TX; Spring,TX; Sugar Land,TX; The Woodlands,TX
    Function: Local President
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Luxury Property, Second Homes/Investment Property, Mortgage Financing
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: Contact Management Program, Laptops/Mobile Devices, Email Campaigns, Web Site, Social Media
    Marketing Expertise: Personal Marketing
    Communication Expertise: Email Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Kristi Schmidt

    Clay Property
    11202 Cold Spring Dr 
    Houston,  TX 77043-4601
    Business Phone: 281-796-4134
    Email: kristi@clayproperty.com

    Certifications: SFR

    SEE MORE >>
  • Sandra L Schrenk

    Keller Williams Metropolitan
    5050 Westheimer Rd Ste 200 
    Houston,  TX 77056-5836
    Business Phone: 713-410-4049
    Email: slschrenk@gmail.com

  • Athena Sidhu

    RE/MAX Top Realty
    2911 S Sam Houston Pkwy E 
    Houston,  TX 77047-6510
    Business Phone: 281-652-1172
    Email: athenasidhu@remax.net