McAllen

Member Roster

  • German C Garza (Cesar)

    3 Americas Group of Real Estate
    2208 Primrose Ave Bldg A 
    McAllen,  TX 78504-4155
    Business Phone: 956-445-3615
    Email: cesar@3americasgroup.com
    Website: http://www.3americasgroup.com

    Areas Served: Edinburg,TX; McAllen,TX; Mission,TX; Pharr,TX; Weslaco,TX
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Commercial
    Languages: English, Spanish
    Technology Expertise: MLS/Lockboxes, Laptops/Mobile Devices, Email Campaigns, Web Site, Social Media
    Communication Expertise: Email Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Africa Gibb

    Cornerstone Home Lending
    3504 San Armando 
    Mission,  TX 78572-0518
    Business Phone: 956-227-3478
    Email: agibb@houseloan.com

    Function: Local Secretary

    SEE MORE >>
  • Hector Guerra GRI

    RE/MAX Hacienda
    2201 N. Sugar Rd 
    Pharr,  TX 78577
    Business Phone: 956-782-9222
    Email: HGuerra@remax.net
    Website: http://www.PharrHacienda.com

  • Mary Hausenfluck

    Trendsetters Realty Company
    324 Nolana 
    McAllen,  TX 78504-2939
    Business Phone: 956-687-2222
    Email: mary@trendsettersre.com
    Website: http://www.trendsettersre.com

  • Elva Jackson Garza

    EDwards Abstract and Title Co
    3111 W Freddy Gonzalez Dr 
    Edinburg,  TX 78539-8897
    Business Phone: 956-383-4951
    Email: elva.garza@edwards-titleco.com

  • Jonathan Lindley

    RIVER ROCK REALTY
    6400 State Highway 107 Ste 929 
    Mission,  TX 78573-7968
    Business Phone: 956-929-1583
    Email: JONATHANLINDLEY322@GMAIL.COM

  • Leslie A Love

    Trendsetters
    1417 Martin Ave 
    McAllen,  TX 78504
    Business Phone: 956-569-5155
    Email: leslielovesrgv@gmail.com

  • Grizelda Montalvo (Grace) ABR, GRI, SRES

    Keller Williams Realty RGV
    833 N. Ware Road 
    McAllen,  TX 78501
    Business Phone: 956-342-0034
    Email: grace.montalvo@hotmail.com
    Website: http://www.casasbygrace.com

    Areas Served: Edinburg,TX; McAllen,TX; Mission,TX; Pharr,TX; San Juan,TX; Weslaco,TX
    Certifications: SFR
    Function: Local President Elect
    Primary Professional Focus: Condominiums, Second Homes/Investment Property, Residential/Single Family, Land
    Languages: Spanish, English
    Technology Expertise: Web Site, Social Media, Purchasing hardware/software, MLS/Lockboxes, Laptops/Mobile Devices
    Marketing Expertise: Personal Marketing, Listing Presentation
    Communication Expertise: Print Newsletters, Email Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Francisco J Montano Jr (Frank)

    TRADEMARK REAL ESTATE
    1701 Aruba Dr 
    Edinburg,  TX 78541-4196
    Business Phone: 956-501-4929
    Email: FRANK@TRADEMARKRGV.COM

  • Paul Morales

    Nations Lending Corporation
    3313 N. McColl Road 
    McAllen,  TX 78501
    Business Phone: 956-340-4400
    Email: paul.morales@nationslending.com