South King County

Member Roster

  • Denise Christofferson

    Keller Williams Puget Sound
    33434 8th Ave S #103 
    FEDERAL WAY,  WA 98003
    Business Phone: 253-208-4492
    Email: dchristofferson@kw.com

  • Carla R Clark ABR, CRS

    Keller Williams Mountains to Sound
    16720 SE 271st Street 
    Covington,  WA 98042
    Business Phone: 206-478-4525
    Email: carla@results.team
    Website: http://results.team

  • Michelle Constantine

    Windermere Real Estate/Maple Valley
    22017 SE Wax Rd, Ste 102 
    Maple Valley,  WA 98038-5525
    Business Phone: 206-390-2677
    Email: michellec@windermere.com
    Website: http://michelleconstantine.com

    Areas Served: Auburn,WA; Covington,Wa; Enumclaw,Wa; Maple Valley,Wa; Renton,Wa
    Primary Professional Focus: Second Homes/Investment Property, Land, Condominiums, Luxury Property, Residential/Single Family

    SEE MORE >>
  • Karna J Cristina

    Re/Max choice executives
    19504 se 324th st 
    Kent,  WA 98042
    Business Phone: 206-554-1522
    Email: karnacristina@gmail.com

  • Ken Crotts

    John L. Scott Real Estate North
    20829 72nd Ave S Ste 800 
    Kent,  WA 98032-1404
    Business Phone: 425-432-8600
    Email: ken@kencrotts.com
    Website: http://kencrotts.com

  • Shane E Davies

    Windermere Real Estate/Maple Valley
    22017 SE WAX RD, SUITE 102 
    MAPLE VALLEY,  WA 98038
    Business Phone: 425-569-6900
    Email: myagent@windermere.com
    Website: http://windermeremaplevalley.withwre.com/

  • Kathy Filbert

    Keller Williams Puget Sound
    33434 8th Ave S 
    Federal Way,  WA 98003
    Business Phone: 206-940-3346
    Email: Kathyfilbert@comcast.net

  • Nikole S Finley (Kole)

    Keller Williams Mountains to Sound
    Keller Williams Mountains to Sound 
    Covington,  WA 98042
    Business Phone: 206-999-2955
    Email: kolefinley@kw.com

  • Julia A Galleher ABR, CRS

    Keller Williams Puget Sound
    33434 8th Ave So. #103
    Federal Way,  WA 98003
    Business Phone: 253-222-6699
    Email: julia.galleher@gmail.com

  • Patti Gifford

    Keller Williams Puget Sound
    20404 2nd Ave SW 
    Normandy Park,  WA 98166
    Business Phone: 206-227-4848
    Email: pattigifford2@gmail.com
    Website: http://Patti Gifford.com