Events

Women's Council Midyear Meeting

May 17-19, 2018

Women's Council Headquarter Hotel:
Washington Hilton
1919 Connecticut Ave NW
Washington, DC  20009

Click here
for more details.

Schedule of Events

 


Webinar:
Reclaim Your Time With Time Maximizers: Stop Being Busy & Start Being

Featuring Amber De La Garza
Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Noon Central (10:00 a.m. PDT, 11:00 a.m. MDT, 1:00 p.m. EDT)
Click here for more details.

Or

Click here to register
for this Free members only webinar


Region 2 Conference

June 13 - 15, 2018

Legendary Lambeau Field
1265 Lombardi Ave
Green Bay, WI 54304

Click here for more details.

Schedule of Events


Network 360°
Leadership Conference

(Previously named Women's Council Leadership Academy)

August 1-3, 2018

Click here for more details.

Sheraton Grand Chicago
301 East North Water Street
Chicago, Illinois 60611


2018 Women's Council National Conference

Oct 31-Nov 4, 2018

Women's Council Headquarter Hotel:
Westin Boston Waterfront
425 Summer St
Boston, MA 02210

Click here for more details.

(Held in conjunction with the REALTORS® Conference & Expo)

Schedule of Events


Interested in becoming a speaker? Contact the Education Department at education@wcr.org or 800-245-8512.