Events

Webinar:
Bookending Your Day: Creating Routines To Maximize Your Success

Featuring Amber De La Garza
Thursday, March 8, 2018

3:00 p.m. Central (4:00 p.m. Eastern, 2:00 p.m. Mountain, 1:00 p.m. Pacific)

Click here for details


Women's Council Midyear Meeting

May 17-19, 2018
Washington Hilton
1919 Connecticut Ave NW
Washington, DC  20009
For meeting details, click here

A full schedule of events is available here


2018 Leadership Academy

August 1-3, 2018
Sheraton Grand Chicago
301 East North Water Street
Chicago, Illinois 60611


2018 REALTORS® Conference and Expo

Oct 31-Nov 4, 2018
Westin Boston Waterfront
425 Summer St
Boston, MA 02210


Interested in becoming a speaker? Contact the Education Department at education@wcr.org or 800-245-8512.