Events

2017 Leadership Academy Faculty

Jo Ann Stevens  

Academy Chancellor:
Jo Ann Stevens, PMN
Lane Real Estate
Richmond, TX
joann@joannsstevens.com

Amy Chorew  

Academy Speaker:
Amy Chorew
Better Homes & Garden Real Estate
Southington, CT
amy@amychorew.com

Jim Delizia  

Academy Speaker:
Jim Delizia
Delizia Consulting Svcs
Burbank, CA
delizia@att.net

Pamela Banks  

Pamela Banks, PMN
Keller Williams Preferred Partners
Wellington, FL
pamelabanksrealtor@gmail.com

Melanie Barker  

Melanie Barker
Keller Williams Westland Realty
Oakhurst, CA
melanie@sellingthesierras.com

Barbara Clemons  

Barbara Clemons
Coldwell Banker Norcal
Pleasanton, CA
barbara.clemons@cbnorcal.com

Chris Lee  

Chris Pelkola Lee, PMN
simpLEE HOME
Idaho Falls, ID
chris@simpleehome.com

Carrie Little  

Carrie Little, PMN
CarMarc Realty
West Chicago, IL
Carrie@carmarcrealty.com

Eileen Oldroyd  

Eileen Oldroyd
Oldroyd Realty
Mission Viejo, CA
eileen@oldroydrealty.com

Heather Ozur  

Heather Ozur, PMN
Keller Williams Realty
La Quinta, CA
Heather@HeatherOzur.com

Sam Powell  

Sam Powell
Ask For Sam LLC, Dream Town Realty
Chicago, IL
askforsam@gmail.com

Jamie Saltman  

Jamie Saltman, PMN
Keller Williams Realty
Seal Beach, CA
jamie@jamiesaltman.com

Sylvia Seabolt  

Sylvia Seabolt, PMN
The Dream Connectors, Inc.
Garland, TX
sylvia@sylviaseabolt.com

Amy Shocket  

Amy Shocket, PMN
Dickson Realty
Sparks, NV
shocketteam@gmail.com

Sherri Souza  

Sherri Souza, PMN
Independent Women Brokers
Livermore, CA
sherri@sherrisouza.com

 Brenda Lee Szlachta  

Brenda Lee Szlachta, PMN
Real Living Kee Realty
Clinton Township, MI
brendalee@keerealty.com

Rebecca Thomson  

Rebecca S. Thomson, PMN
@properties
Chicago, IL
rebecca@thomsonrg.com