Events

2018 Faculty

New logo

HeatherOzurSmall   Network 360O Chancellor
Heather Ozur, PMN
Keller Williams Realty
Palm Springs, CA
heather@heatherozur.com
Jim Delizia   Network 360O Speaker
Jim Delizia
Delizia Consulting Svcs
Burbank, CA
delizia@att.net
 
Natalie Arrowsmith  

Natalie Arrowsmith, PMN
Arrowsmith Realty
Apopka, FL
natalie@arrowsmithrealty.com

Pamela Banks  

Pamela Banks, PMN
Keller Williams Preferred Partners
Wellington, FL
pamelabanksrealtor@gmail.com

Cindy DeCoster  

Cindy DeCoster, PMN
ERA Grizzard
Harmony, FL
cdecoster@eragrizzard.com

Kerri Hartnett  

Kerri Hartnett, PMN
Keller Williams PDX Central
Portland, OR
kerrisells@kw.com

Cheryl Keller  

Cheryl Keller, PMN
RE/MAX Gold
Roseville, CA
Cheryl@cherylkeller.net

Chris Lee  

Chris Pelkola Lee, PMN
simpLEE HOME
Idaho Falls, ID
chris@simpleehome.com

Carrie Little  

Carrie Little, PMN
CarMarc Realty
West Chicago, IL
Carrie@carmarcrealty.com

Sheila Moran  

Sheila Moran, PMN
RE/MAX Access
Garden Ridge, TX
sheila@sheilamoran.com

Eileen Oldroyd  

Eileen Oldroyd
Oldroyd Realty
Mission Viejo, CA
eileen@oldroydrealty.com

Shannon Register  

Shannon Register, PMN
Register Real Estate Advisors
Garden Ridge, TX
s@rrea.com

Jamie Saltman  

Jamie Saltman, PMN
Keller Williams Realty
Seal Beach, CA
jamie@jamiesaltman.com

Sylvia Seabolt  

Sylvia Seabolt, PMN
The Dream Connectors, Inc.
Garland, TX
sylvia@sylviaseabolt.com

Jo Ann Stevens  

Jo Ann Stevens, PMN
Lane Real Estate
Richmond, TX
joann@joannsstevens.com

 Brenda Lee Szlachta  

Brenda Lee Szlachta, PMN
Real Living Kee Realty
Clinton Township, MI
brendalee@keerealty.com

Rebecca Thomson  

Rebecca S. Thomson, PMN
Thomson Real Estate Group
Chicago, IL
rebecca@thomsonrg.com

Sarah Ware  

Sarah Ware
Ware Realty Group
Chicago, IL
sarah@warerealtygroup.com

Debbie Z  

Debbie Zalewski, PMN
Real Living Kee Realty
Troy, MI
debbie@debbiez.com