Events

Online Education


Empowering Your Raving Fans


R Thomson For WebinarsFeaturing Jeff Chalmers, Founder & CEO REsults Consulting

Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Time: 11:30 a.m. Central (12:30 p.m Eastern, 10:30 a.m. Mountain, 9:30 a.m. Pacific)

In an era of ever-changing technology, sales professionals are learning at web-speed with all the exponential opportunities to repeatedly break sales goals.

Somewhere along the way, we may have also lost key perspective. Join us for an hour of technological and customer-service FUN-damentals that can help you build a robust referral business based on raving fans.

Cost:

Women's Council Members: Free
Click Here to register today!
Non Members
: $25 Click Here to register

About Jeff:
Over the course of twenty-five years in the real estate industry, Jeff has worn many cool, fascinating and profitable hats that have enabled him to close well over 15,000 residential transactions.

However, his most rewarding hats have been in his roles as a well-respected NAR Trainer/Emcee, popular Inman Ambassador and Women's Council's Regional Director of Communications and Technology.


Leveraging LinkedIn


Carrie Bey-LittleFeaturing Carrie Bey-Little PMN

Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Time: 2:30 p.m. Central (3:30 p.m Eastern, 1:30 p.m. Mountain, 12:30 p.m. Pacific)

So you have your Performance Management Network Designation, now what do you do with it?

Join us for a quick look at why you should be using LinkedIn and what you should be doing to promote your accomplishments there. We'll show you how to utilize your personal profile to help you leverage your education and make even more connections.

You'll learn the importance of having a completed profile and how to add your designations, courses, certifications and leadership accomplishments. We'll even cover some bonus LinkedIn tips to help you raise the bar and get even more value from the Performance Management Network.

Register now. Spots are limited.

Cost:

Women's Council Members: $10
Click Here to register today!
Non Members
: $25 Click Here to register

About Carrie:
Carrie is a Content Marketer & Real Estate expert in her industry. She speaks locally, at the State and National Level.

As a continuing education instructor and contract trainer with Midwest Real Estate Data, she has educated thousands of real estate professionals using the best MLS tools available in the United States. She has also had the opportunity to speak on a National, Regional Platform and Blog for the National Association Party Convention.

She has a background in social media, television production and editing, commercial real estate, residential real estate, marketing, and business administration.

Carrie enjoys helping agents, "Figure out how to figure it out". She is driven to motivate others to dream big and reach their personal and professional goals.


What’s New? The Latest & Greatest from RPR®

 

Click here to register for any upcoming RPR sessions.

What is RPR® Residential?

Successful agents consistently seek new strategies that will grow and brand their businesses, maximize their time, and help them gain a competitive edge in the marketplace.

Fortunately, all of those objectives and more can be met by tapping into REALTORS® Property Resource®, the most powerful data platform available to members of the National Association of REALTORS®.

As one of the most innovative benefits included in your NAR membership, and offered at no additional cost, RPR® provides exclusive access to analytics and custom branded reporting tools that can be printed, emailed or texted from anywhere at anytime.

Start your journey to success by visiting RPR’s learning center for free webinars and videos or register by visiting REALTORS® Property Resource®. And don’t forget to download RPR Mobile™ for anytime, anywhere access.


Recorded Webinars

Did you miss any of the past webinars hosted by Women's Council recently? Be sure to check out our Recorded Webinars section with videos of past webinars.