Slated Officers for 2020

The Nominating Committee has slated the following individuals for national leadership for 2020. The election of officers will take place at the Midyear Business Meeting in Washington DC on Friday, May 17, 2019.


 Brenda Lee Szlachta  

Brenda Lee Szlachta PMN
Automatically succeeds to office of President
Clinton Township, MI
Real Living Kee Realty

  Pamela Banks, PMN
Slated: President-Elect
Palm Beach, FL
Keller Williams Preferred Partners

Sylvia Seabolt   Sylvia Seabolt PMN
Slated: First Vice-President
Dallas, TX
The Dream Connectors Real Estate Group
HeatherOzurSmall   Debbie Zalewski PMN
Slated: Treasurer
Rochester, MI 
Real Living Kee Realty