Home > About > eConnect Archive > June 2021 > MYM Recap

2021 Virtual Midyear Meeting

Thank you for joining us for another successful Virtual Midyear Meeting - We gathered online again for 2021, and attendees participated in fast-paced sessions, packed full of information for their network and business. 

Congratulations to the 2022 National Leadership Team

Sylvia Seabolt, PMN - Automatically succeeds to the office of President

Chris Pelkola Lee, PMN - President-Elect

Kerri Hartnett, PMN - First Vice President

Tammy Noll, PMN - Treasurer

Congratulations to your 2022 National Liaisons

(regions to be determined at a later time)

Sabrina Brown, PMN

Christine Citrano, PMN

Carolyn Altman, PMN

Congratulations to the newly elected Executive Committee members

Eileen Oldroyd, PMN (CA)

Tracey Royal (IL)

Congratulations to the newly elected Nominating Committee members

Kim Sitton, PMN (ID)

Carrie Little, PMN (IL)

Andrew Bell, PMN (FL) (Nominating Committee Alternate)

Peggie Pentecost, PMN (TX) (Nominating Committee Alternate)

   Meeting Archive Page  

Thank you to our Premium Industry Strategic Partners