Central Panhandle

Member Roster

BAY COUNTY 2017 Partners

First Name Last Name Company Contact
Jennifer Campbell Cornertstone Title Agency Inc

jennifercampbell@cornertitle.com

Lisa Deriso DHI Mortgage lkderiso@dhimortgage.com 
Pat Diamond Diamond Title pdiamond@diamondtitle.com
Mack Glover Arrow Pest Service arrowpesttermite@gmail.com 
Kathy Hallmon Caliber Home Loans kathy.hallmon@caliberhomeloans.com 
Gina Harrell Mason Title gharrell@masontitle.com 
Bret Henderson Caliber Home Loans bret.henderson@caliberhomeloans.com
Doris Holland Smart Bank doris.holland@smartbank.com 
Karen  Kirkland Kirkland Insurnace karen@kirklandagency.com 
Athina Pride Athina's Redesign and Staging Services

athinapride@yahoo.com

Kathy  Prumatico Mason Title kprumatico@masontitle.com 
Rita Sengel Smart Bank rita.sengel@smartbank.com 
John Shelton Aim Higher Home Inspections john@aimhighinspections.com
Jessica Spedale Edward Jones Financial Advisor

jessica.spedale@edwardjones.com

Jimy Thorpe A Superior AC jimy@asuperiorac.com 
Nancy Viejo American Mortgage Associates Inc.

nancy.viejo@gmail.com 

Jessica Walkoski Turnkey Vacation Rental

jessica.walkoski@turnkeyvr.com

Lisa Whitman Diamond Title lwhitman@diamondtitle.com 
Brigette  Yeager Smart Bank brigette.yeager@smartbank.com  
  • Cherie Alexander

    Premier Coastal
    1742 Annabellas Dr 
    Panama City Beach,  FL 32407-6821
    Business Phone: 850-960-1554
    Email: cherie@pcrefl.com
    Website: http://emeraldcoastal.com

    Areas Served: Callaway,FL; Lynn Haven,FL; Panama City ,FL; Panama City Beach,FL; Santa Rosa Beach,FL
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Luxury Property, Second Homes/Investment Property, Corporate Relocation Programs
    License Type: RPAC
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: Social Media
    Marketing Expertise: Direct Mail Campaigns, Personal Marketing, Listing Presentation, FSBOs
    Industry Involvement: RPAC
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: RPAC
    Community Expertise: Serve on a Board of Directors
    Communication Expertise: Email Newsletters, Print Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Wendy S Alvis

    Performance Realty
    7510 Thomas Drive J
    Panama City Beach,  FL 32408
    Business Phone: 850-373-4532
    Email: wendyalvis@gmail.com
    Website: http://wendyalvis.com

    Areas Served: Bonifay,FL; Chipley,FL; Lynn Haven,FL; Panama City Beach,FL; Rosemary Beach,FL
    Certifications: RSPS; BPOR; MRP
    Primary Professional Focus: Second Homes/Investment Property, Residential/Single Family, Luxury Property, International Investors, Condominiums
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: Web Site, Social Media, Purchasing hardware/software, MLS/Lockboxes, Laptops/Mobile Devices, Email Campaigns, Contact Management Program
    Marketing Expertise: Personal Marketing, Listing Presentation, FSBOs, Direct Mail Campaigns
    Communication Expertise: Print Newsletters, Email Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Cyndi Beebe

    Beachy Beach Real Estate
    PO Box 9486 
    Panama City,  FL 32417-9486
    Business Phone: 850-890-1289
    Email: Cyndibeebe@gmail.com
    Website: http://www.BBSellsPCBeaches.com

  • Cynthia R Birge

    Elite Realty
    1138 Main Street 
    Chipley,  FL 32428
    Business Phone: 850-258-9442
    Email: cindy@eliterealtyonline.com
    Website: http://www.eliterealtyonline.com

    Areas Served: Bonifay,FL; Chipley,FL; Cotondale,FL; Marianna,FL; Panama City,FL
    Primary Professional Focus: Second Homes/Investment Property, Residential/Single Family, Owner, Land, Commercial

    SEE MORE >>
  • Sonya Caldwell ABR, CIPS, CRS, GRI, PMN

    Caldwell Broker LLC
    33 Market Point Dr The Point
    Greenville,  SC 29607-5768
    Business Phone: 864-325-6966
    Email: scaldwell@caldwellbroker.com
    Website: http://www.caldwellbroker.com

  • Ruth l Hand (Lynne)

    Berkshire Hathaway(01/19/16) Home Services Beach P
    15750 PCB Pky-UNIT 140 
    Panama City Beach,  FL 32413
    Business Phone: 850-532-0886
    Email: lynnesellspcb@gmail.com

  • Hollie Diane Hansen CRS

    Counts Real Estate Group, Inc.
    3009 Highway 77 Ste H 
    Panama City,  FL 32405-5059
    Business Phone: 850-258-2602
    Email: holliesellshomes@gmail.com
    Website: http://holliesellshomes.com

    Areas Served: Callaway,FL; Lynn Haven,FL; Panama City,FL; Panama City Beach,FL; Youngstown,FL
    Certifications: EPRO
    Primary Professional Focus: Luxury Property, Condominiums, Land, Second Homes/Investment Property, Residential/Single Family
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: Web Site, Laptops/Mobile Devices, Email Campaigns, Contact Management Program, Social Media, MLS/Lockboxes
    Marketing Expertise: Listing Presentation, Direct Mail Campaigns, FSBOs, Personal Marketing
    Community Expertise: Habitat for Humanity, Charity Work
    Communication Expertise: Print Newsletters, Email Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Rita B. Hansen PMN

    Counts Real Estate Group
    2104 Thomas Dr 
    Panama City Beach,  FL 32408-5823
    Business Phone: 850-832-3303
    Email: ritabeachside@gmail.com
    Website: http://ritabeachside.com

    Areas Served: Calloway,FL; Lynn Haven,FL; Panama City,FL; Panama City Beach,FL; Springfield,FL
    Certifications: SFR; BPOR; MRP
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Luxury Property, Second Homes/Investment Property, Resort
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: MLS/Lockboxes, Contact Management Program, Laptops/Mobile Devices, Email Campaigns, Social Media
    Marketing Expertise: Direct Mail Campaigns, Personal Marketing, Listing Presentation, FSBOs
    Environment Expertise: Zoning
    Communication Expertise: Email Newsletters, Print Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Ida Hargaray GRI

    Coldwell Banker Residential
    726 Thomas Drive 
    PCB,  FL 32407
    Business Phone: 850-481-2438
    Email: ida.hargaray@floridamoves.com

    Areas Served: Callaway,FL; Lynn Haven,FL; Panama City,FL; Panama City Beach,FL; Santa Rosa Beach,FL
    Certifications: AHWD
    Primary Professional Focus: Second Homes/Investment Property, Residential/Single Family, Luxury Property, Corporate Relocation Programs, Condominiums
    License Type: Local REALTOR Association – Elected, Local Association – Appointed, Mediation
    Technology Expertise: Social Media, Purchasing hardware/software, MLS/Lockboxes, Laptops/Mobile Devices, Email Campaigns, Contact Management Program
    Marketing Expertise: Personal Marketing, Listing Presentation, Direct Mail Campaigns
    Industry Involvement: Local REALTOR Association – Elected, Local Association – Appointed, Mediation
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: Local REALTOR Association – Elected, Local Association – Appointed, Mediation
    Communication Expertise: Print Newsletters, Email Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Joel R Jadofsky

    Keller Williams
    3003 Allison ave 
    Panama City Beach,  FL 32408
    Business Phone: 850-258-2470
    Email: jjadofsky@teamjadofsky.com
    Website: http://homesofpanamacity.com

    Areas Served: Lynn Haven,FL; Mexico Beach,FL; Panama City,FL; Panama City Beach,FL; Seaside,FL
    Certifications: MRP
    Primary Professional Focus: Second Homes/Investment Property, Residential/Single Family, Luxury Property, Land, Condominiums
    License Type: Local Association – Appointed, RPAC, Professional Standards
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: Social Media, Email Campaigns, Contact Management Program
    Marketing Expertise: Listing Presentation
    Industry Involvement: Local Association – Appointed, RPAC, Professional Standards
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: Local Association – Appointed, RPAC, Professional Standards
    Community Expertise: Charity Work, Habitat for Humanity, Chamber of Commerce/Rotary/Other Involvement

    SEE MORE >>