Fort Myers

November Business Resource Meeting

November 17, 2017

Come join us for lunch and a fun brainstorming session.

Election of 2018 Officers:

President 2018: Joanna Colman
President Elect 2018: TBD
Treasurer: Blake Chapman
Secretary: Appointed by President Elect

Location Details:

7790 Cypress Lake Dr
Fort Myers,  Florida  33907 

Click Here to RSVP