Naples-On-The-Gulf

Member Roster

 

 

  • Gayle Satcher

    John R Wood Properties; Gayle Satcher PA
    787 5th Avenue, S. 
    Naples,  FL 34102
    Business Phone: 239-450-4828
    Email: gsatcher@johnrwood.com
    Website: http://www.gaylesatcher.com

    Areas Served: Bonita Springs,FL; Marco Island,FL; Naples,FL
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Luxury Property, Second Homes/Investment Property, International Investors
    Languages: English

    SEE MORE >>
  • Tess Scalise CRB

    John R. Wood Properties
    9130 Corsea del Fontana Way 
    Naples,  FL 34109
    Business Phone: 239-592-1011
    Email: tscalise@johnrwood.com
    Website: http://johnrwood.com

  • Pamela J Schultz (Pam) GRI

    Downing-Frye Realty
    3110 Santorini Court 
    Naples,  FL 34119
    Business Phone: 239-272-0039
    Email: pamelaschultz47@gmsil.com
    Website: http://pamsellsnaples.com

  • Janice J Sherbert Tanzer (Jan) GRI

    Coldwell Banker Residentail Real Estate
    5942 Plymouth Place 
    Ave Maria,  FL 34142
    Business Phone: 954-901-1321
    Email: janice.tanzer@floridamoves.com
    Website: http://jansellssouthflorida.com

  • Betty E Smith

    Quail West Realty
    2647 Professional Cir # 1201 
    Naples,  FL 34119-8098
    Business Phone: 239-821-7608
    Email: bettys4310@comcast.net

  • Joan M Stagg

    Islandwalk Real Estate Sales Office
    10874 Longshore Way W 
    Naples,  FL 34119-8947
    Business Phone: 239-273-2659
    Email: Joanpilatesfitness@gmail.com
    Website: http://IslandWalk re.com

  • Shawn M Strodoski

    Downing-Frye Realty. Inc.
    180 9th St S 
    Naples,  FL 34102-6232
    Business Phone: 239-330-0845
    Email: shawn@dfryerealty.com
    Website: http://downingfrye.com

  • Karen A. Sweatlock ABR, CRS, GRI, PMN

    John R Wood, Inc REALTORS
    1185 Immokalee Rd Ste 300 
    Naples,  FL 34110-4807
    Business Phone: 239-860-5137
    Email: ksweatlock@johnrwood.com
    Website: http://www.yournapleshome.com

    Areas Served: Ave Maria,FL; Bonita Springs,FL; Estero,FL; Ft. Myers,FL; Naples,FL
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Luxury Property, Second Homes/Investment Property
    License Type: RPAC
    Languages: English
    Marketing Expertise: Personal Marketing
    Industry Involvement: RPAC
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: RPAC
    Community Expertise: Serve on a Board of Directors, Chamber of Commerce/Rotary/Other Involvement, Habitat for Humanity, Charity Work

    SEE MORE >>
  • Michelle L Thomas GRI

    Premier Sotheby's International Realty
    PO Box 64 
    Marco Island,  FL 34146
    Business Phone: 239-860-7176
    Email: michelle@naples.com
    Website: http://www.michelle-thomas.com

    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Luxury Property, Second Homes/Investment Property, Resort

    SEE MORE >>
  • Tenley Ticknor

    MVP Realty
    7697 Sicilia Court 
    Naples,  FL 34114
    Business Phone: 239-438-1431
    Email: tenleyrealestate@gmail.com