Stuart-Martin County

Member Roster

Do you want to build your business and form lasting relationships with top professionals in your area? Women's Council of Realtors is here for you! Lunch and Learn networking meetings are packed with great information you can use to build your business NOW!

Ready to become a Realtor Member? Click Here
Ready to position yourself as a Strategic Partner? Click here

Still have questions? Learn more about the benefits of Women's Council by contacting:

Charlie Holmes
VP Membership
772-834-9726
Charlie@TheNewHomeSpot.com

Celia T. Lucente
Membership Chair
561-762-2952
Celia@ecmortgagelenders.com

Want to become a local partner or sponsor an event? Please send an email to:nicole@rivercrestins.com

National & Local Strategic Partners:

Gay Asbury
Seacoast Bank*
772-288-6052
Gay.Asbury@SeacoastBank.com

Lynn Austin
First American Title
772-284-6858
laustin@firstam.com

Local Network Annual Sponsor - Silver
Tara Biek
The Real Estate Book         
772-486-3684
martincountyreb@gmail.com

Jim Bloomer
Signature Home Inspections*
772-285-0234
jim@floridahomeinspector.com

Teej Cummins
Southwestern Consulting       
614-832-1061
tcummins@southwesternconsulting.com

Local Network Annual Sponsor - Silver
Bill Dean
In The Shade                 
941-376-0947
billdean2827@gmail.com

Randall Ducote
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
772-419-6180 ext. 1006
randall.ducote@wellsfargo.com

Suzanne Granfield
Seacoast Bank*
772-221-2936
Suzanne.Granfield@SeacoastBank.com

Peggy Hornick
East Coast Mortgage Lenders*
772-919-7918
peggy@ecmortgagelenders.com

Laurel Kelly
Martin County Property Appraiser
772-288-5608
info@pa.martin.fl.us

Local Network Annual Sponsor - Silver
Susie Sopko, Jessica Zyak, Linda Andrews
Life Beautifier
772-789-8021
info@lifebeautifier.com

Local Network Annual Sponsor - Platinum
Celia T. Lucente
East Coast Mortgage Lenders*
561-762-2952
celia@ecmortgagelenders.com

Dana Mainenti
Gateway Mortgage Group;
772-486-6228
dana.mainenti@gatewayloan.com

Nicole Mier
River Crest Insurance*
772-463-3113
nicole@rivercrestins.com

Francesca Morgan
Francesca Morgan Interior Design   
772-286-8676
info@francescamorgan.com

Debbie Platt
RV Johnson Agency               
772-287-3366
dplatt@rvjohnson.com

Steven Sarkin
Starfish Title Agency
772-288-4059
steve@starfishtitle.com

Peter Sicoli
Brightway Insurance
772-872-7800
peter.sicoli@brightway.com

Ellen Snow
Kolter Homes*
772-324-1263
esnow@kolter.com

Local Network Annual Sponsor - Silver
Sherri Spears-Green
Real Tech Girl       
772-341-4957
sherri@realtechgirl.com

Local Network Annual Sponsor - Silver
Anna Valencia Tillery
White Glove Moving & Storage*     
772-778-4750
annav@whitegloveusa.net   


 

  • Rozlin Levasseur

    The New Home Spot Inc.
    850 NW Federal Hwy # 107 
    Stuart,  FL 34994-1019
    Business Phone: 321-604-1820
    Email: rozlin9@msn.com
    Website: http://www.Thenewhomesopt.com

  • Celia T Lucente

    East Coast Mortgage Lenders Inc.
    3228 SW Martin Downs Blvd Suite 1
    Palm City,  FL 34990
    Business Phone: 772-204-0817
    Email: celia@ecmortgagelenders.com
    Website: http://ecmortgagelenders.com

    Areas Served: Port St. Lucie,FL; Stuart,FL; Town of Palm Beach,FL
    Primary Professional Focus: Mortgage Financing

    SEE MORE >>
  • Nicole Mier

    River Crest Insurance
    729 S. Federal Hwy. Suite 202
    Stuart,  FL 34994
    Business Phone: 772-463-3113
    Email: nicole@rivercrestins.com
    Website: http://www.rivercrestins.com

  • Victor A Miskanic (Vic)

    Keller Williams
    819 SW Federal Hwy Ste 300 
    Stuart,  FL 34994-2952
    Business Phone: 561-352-1150
    Email: vmiskanic@gmail.com
    Website: http://www.vicsrealestatepicks.com

    Areas Served: Jensen Beach,FL; Palm City,FL; Port Salerno,FL; Port St. Lucie,FL; Stuart,FL
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Commercial, Resort, Land
    Languages: English, Spanish
    Technology Expertise: Social Media
    Marketing Expertise: Personal Marketing, Listing Presentation
    Environment Expertise: Smart Growth
    Community Expertise: Charity Work
    Communication Expertise: Email Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Maysoon N Mohd (May)

    Star Realty Services,LLC
    544 SW Bailey Terrace  
    Port Saint Lucie ,  FL 34953
    Business Phone: 772-971-6645
    Email: Maymohd518@yahoo.com

  • Lorna Moodie-Foster GRI

    McAlister Properties, LLC
    735 Colorado Ave Suite #113
    Stuart,  FL 34994-2952
    Business Phone: 772-872-2102
    Email: realtormoodie@gmail.com
    Website: http://www.realtormoodie.com

    Certifications: AHWD

    SEE MORE >>
  • Debra H Parker SRES

    Debra Parker Real Estate
    1434 NW coconut Pt Lane  
    Stuart,  FL 34994
    Business Phone: 772-260-3090
    Email: Debra@theparkergroup.info
    Website: http://Debraparkerrealestate.com

    Certifications: RSPS

    SEE MORE >>
  • Lynn Pinkerton CRB, GRI

    ReMax of Stuart
    3341 SW Martin Downs Blvd 
    Palm City ,  FL 34990
    Business Phone: 772-678-4303
    Email: lynnpinkerton@remax.net
    Website: http://lynnpinkerton.com

    Areas Served: Hobe Sound,FL; Hutchinson Island,FL; Jensen Beach,FL; Palm City,FL; Stuart,FL
    Primary Professional Focus: Second Homes/Investment Property, Residential/Single Family, Luxury Property, International Investors, Condominiums
    License Type: Local REALTOR Association – Elected, Expert Witness
    Industry Involvement: Local REALTOR Association – Elected, Expert Witness
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: Local REALTOR Association – Elected, Expert Witness
    Community Expertise: Chamber of Commerce/Rotary/Other Involvement

    SEE MORE >>
  • Mary Lou Rada

    Premier Realty Group
    2 N Sewalls Point Rd 
    Stuart,  FL 34996-6639
    Business Phone: 772-240-4870
    Email: marylou@premierrealtygroup.com

  • Joan Rogers

    Berkshire Hathaway Florida Realty
    2363 SE Ocean Blvd 
    Stuart,  FL 34990
    Business Phone: 772-692-8834
    Email: Horsepower@realtor.com
    Website: http://Horsepowerteam.com