Chicago

Member Roster

This provides you with a listing of our Realtor and other National Members. Click here for our Local Affiliates list.

 

  • Linda A Scott

    Wintrust Mortgage
    3234 N Damen Ave 
    Chicago,  IL 60618-6339
    Business Phone: 773-883-4157
    Email: lascott@wintrustmortgage.com
    Website: http://Www.lindascottmortgagescoop.com

    Areas Served: Chicago,Il
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Luxury Property, Second Homes/Investment Property, Mortgage Financing
    Languages: English

    SEE MORE >>
  • Jill Silverstein

    Dream Town Realty
    1950 N. Sedgwick Street 
    Chicago,  IL 60614
    Business Phone: 312-877-1784
    Email: jill@dreamtown.com

  • Brittney Sims

    ARE Partners
    2923 N. Milwaukee 
    Chicago,  IL 60618
    Business Phone: 312-866-2340
    Email: bsims@arepartners.com

  • Kimberly M Sisney (Kim) CPM

    UNeK Realty Group LLC
    3055 W 111th St Suite 2N
    Chicago,  IL 60655
    Business Phone: 773-253-7020
    Email: kim@unekrealtygroup.com
    Website: http://www.unekrealtygroup.com

  • Sofia Slater

    Weichert Realtors Goodchild Home
    1440 Hicks  
    Rolling Meadows,  IL 60008
    Business Phone: 847-707-2620
    Email: sofiaslaterrealestatebroker@gmail.com

    Areas Served: Arlington Heights ,IL; Elk Grove,IL; Hoffman Estates ,IL; Palatine,IL; Schaumburg ,IL
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Second Homes/Investment Property

    SEE MORE >>
  • Helen B Sobel ABR, CRS, SRES

    Baird & Warner
    4037 N Damen Ave 
    Chicago,  IL 60618-3059
    Business Phone: 773-883-2922
    Email: helen.sobel@bairdwarner.com

    Areas Served: Chicago,IL; Evanston,IL
    Certifications: EPRO
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums
    Languages: English

    SEE MORE >>
  • Melanie Stone

    Coldwell Banker
    676 N Michigan Ave 
    Chicago,  IL 60611-2883
    Business Phone: 630-536-7723
    Email: Melanie.stone@cbexchange.com
    Website: http://www.melaniestonechicago.com

    Function: Local Secretary

    SEE MORE >>
  • Sabrina Stroud

    Baird & Warner
    620 S Dearborn 
    Chicago,  IL 60605
    Business Phone: 312-982-1075
    Email: sabrina.stroud@bairdwarner.com
    Website: http://www.sabrinastroud.bairdwarner.com

    Areas Served: Chicago,IL
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Mortgage Financing, Corporate Relocation Programs, Condominiums
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: MLS/Lockboxes, Laptops/Mobile Devices

    SEE MORE >>
  • Nancy Suvarnamani ABR, CIPS, CRB

    Century 21 SGR Inc
    1823 S Michigan Ave 
    Chicago,  IL 60616-1601
    Business Phone: 312-326-2121
    Email: nancy@century21sgr.com

  • Erica Swansey

    Jameson Sotheby's International Realty
    425 W. North Avenue 
    Chicago,  IL 60610
    Business Phone: 312-282-9404
    Email: eswansey@jamesonsir.com