Chicago

Member Roster

This provides you with a listing of our Realtor and other National Members. Click here for our Local Affiliates list.

 

  • Shannon F. Bartlett SRES

    Jameson Sotheby's International Realty
    425 W. North Avenue 
    Chicago ,  IL 60610
    Business Phone: 619-742-1317
    Email: sbartlett@jamesonsir.com

  • Lauren Bergiel

    Coldwell Banker
    1840 N Clark 
    Chicago,  IL 60614
    Business Phone: 312-899-6552
    Email: laurenbergiel@gmail.com

  • Genie Birch

    Century 21
    3372 W Devon Ave 
    Lincolnwood,  IL 60712-1317
    Business Phone: 312-524-5245
    Email: genie@geniebirch.com

  • Elizabeth Brooks (Liz)

    Belgravia Group
    1101 W Monroe St Ste 200 
    Chicago,  IL 60607-2513
    Business Phone: 312-952-1717
    Email: liz@belgraviagroup.com

  • Linda Broznowski

    @Properties
    1586 N Clybourn 
    Chicago,  IL 60622
    Business Phone: 312-254-0267
    Email: lindabroznowski@atproperties.com
    Website: http://www.chicagohomespecialist.com

  • Tommy Choi

    Keller Williams Chicago-O'Hare
    8750 W Bryn Mawr Ave Ste 110E 
    Chicago,  IL 60631-3655
    Business Phone: 773-851-5840
    Email: tom@weinbergchoirealty.com

  • Marsha Collins-Mroz

    Homesmart Connect LLC
    3030 Salt Creek Lane #145 
    Arlington Heights,  IL 60005
    Business Phone: 847-321-8608
    Email: Marsha@myglobalpartner.com

  • Lourdes Cortes

    America Real Estate
    5744 S. Pulaski Road 
    Chicago,  IL 60629
    Business Phone: 773-735-4400
    Email: lcortes4130@yahoo.com

  • Ryan Cotter

    BBMC Mortgage
    401 W. Ontario 
    Chicago,  IL 60654
    Business Phone: 312-607-1111
    Email: r.cotter@mybbmc.com

  • Corinne E Curtin

    Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices KoenigRubloff
    900 N Michigan Ave Ste 800 
    Chicago,  IL 60611-1661
    Business Phone: 312-350-8449
    Email: ccurtin@koenigrubloff.com
    Website: http://corinnecurtin.koenigrubloff.com