Chicago

Member Roster

This provides you with a listing of our Realtor and other National Members. Click here for our Local Affiliates list.

 

  • Tanya Hamilton

    Jameson Sotheby's International Realty
    55 E Erie St 
    Chicago,  IL 60611
    Business Phone: 773-294-7183
    Email: thamilton@jamesonsir.com

  • Maurice L Hampton ABR, CIPS, SRS

    Centered International Realty Corp
    9851 S Wood St 
    Chicago,  IL 60643-1708
    Business Phone: 312-488-9467
    Email: MauriceHampton@centeredrealty.com
    Website: http://www.centeredrealty.com

    Certifications: EPRO; SFR; BPOR; MRP
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Property Management, Owner, Luxury Property, International Investors
    License Type: State REALTOR® Association – Appointed, Local REALTOR Association – Elected, Local Association – Appointed, RPAC
    Industry Involvement: State REALTOR® Association – Appointed, Local REALTOR Association – Elected, Local Association – Appointed, RPAC
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: State REALTOR® Association – Appointed, Local REALTOR Association – Elected, Local Association – Appointed, RPAC
    Community Expertise: State Government – Appointed, Charity Work, Serve on a Board of Directors

    SEE MORE >>
  • Jill Hare ABR, CRS

    Jameson Realty
    425 W North Ave 
    Chicago,  IL 60610-1139
    Business Phone: 312-560-2617
    Email: jill@jameson.com
    Website: http://www.jillhare.com

    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Luxury Property, Second Homes/Investment Property
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: MLS/Lockboxes, Laptops/Mobile Devices, Web Site, Social Media
    Marketing Expertise: Listing Presentation
    Communication Expertise: Email Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Sharon Harrison ABR

    Kale Realty
    2447 N Ashland 
    Chicago ,  IL 60614
    Business Phone: 312-375-5579
    Email: Sharrison@kalerealty.com

  • Shanley D Henry

    Jameson Sotheby's International Realty
    425 W North Ave 
    Chicago,  IL 60610
    Business Phone: 518-669-3180
    Email: shenry@jamesonsir.com

  • Ruth Hernandez (Drussy)

    CONLON/Christie's International RE
    401 W Ontario St 
    Chicago,  IL 60654-6957
    Business Phone: 773-435-5814
    Email: Drussy@ConlonRealEstate.com

  • Jason P. Hiller

    Jameson Sotheby's International Realty
    425 W North Ave 
    Chicago,  IL 60610-1139
    Business Phone: 773-412-3899
    Email: jhiller@jamesonsir.com
    Website: http://jasonhiller.jamesonsir.com/eng

  • Michael Hobbs RAA

    PahRoo
    1440 n dayton 
    Chicago,  IL 60642
    Business Phone: 773-388-0003
    Email: hobbs@pahroo.com
    Website: http://www.pahroo.com

  • Karen Hood

    @properties
    1875 N. Damen 
    Chicago,  IL 60647
    Business Phone: 773-343-2328
    Email: khood@atproperties.com
    Website: https://www.atproperties.com/agents/karenhood

  • Geralyn Hopson

    Century 21 S,.G.R.
    1823 S Michigan  1515 s prairie
    Chicago,  IL 60616
    Business Phone: 312-933-4121
    Email: geralynsellshomes@hotmail.com
    Website: http://geralynhopson.com

    Certifications: RENE

    SEE MORE >>