Metropolitan St Louis

Member Roster

2017
Strategic Partner Roster
Company Email Sponsorship Level
David Specter AHS dspecter@ahslink.com Member
Rick Trimble AHS rtrimble@ahslink.com Member
Melissa Imo-Moffit American Eagle CU mimo@abecu.org National Member
Liz Rothweiler Castle Home Inspection liz@stlinspectors.com Member
Vanessa Lobo Connect Marketing vanessa@connect-stl.com Member
Jesse Kielty Continental Title Co jessicak@ctitle.com Member
Dianne Collins Cutco Closing Gifts Dianne@MyCompanyGifts.com National Member
Andrea Lenzen DeZign to Sell Home Staging andrea@designtosell.com Member
Bill Lepp iRoof bill@iroofstl.com Member
Jennifer Smerek Gershman Mortgage jsmerek@gershman.com Member
Shari Wynn Gershman Mortgage swynn@gershman.com Member
David Ray Get It Done STL, LLC raydavidw@gmail.com Member
Meredith McVehil Hillsboro Title meredithb@hillsborotitle.com Member
Anna Mueller HSA Home Warranty anna.mueller@onlinehsa.com Silver Member
Mary Jo Spurgeon HWA mspurgeon@hwahomewarranty.com Member
Liz Connolly Inhance IT! liz@inhanceitstaging.com National Member
Tony Wurm James Surveying tony@james-surveying.com Member
Bill Debord Meridian Land Surveying b.debord@meridianlandsurveying.com Member
Christine Heibeck Montgomery Bank christineheibeck@montgomerybank.com National Member
Amanda Weisbrod Pillar To Post amanda.weisbrod@pillartopost.com Member
Stacy Moeller Sewer Pros stlmarketing@thesewerpros.com Member
Jackie Sclair State Farm jackie@jdsclair.com Member
Christina Anthony Supreme Lending christina.anthony@supremelending.com Member
Samantha Bizzelle Supreme Lending samantha.bizzelle@suprememlending.com National Member
Christopher Boehm USA Mortgage cboehm@usa-mortgage.com Platinum Natl Mem
Donna Mitchell USA Mortgage dmitchell@usa-mortgage.com Platinum Natl Mem
Chelsea Vonder Haar USA Mortgage chelsea@usa-mortgage.com Platinum Natl Mem
     
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

 

 

  • Lisa D Fannin

    EXIT Elite Realty
    1960 Richardson Rd 
    Arnold,  MO 63010
    Business Phone: 314-620-6553
    Email: lisafanninstl@gmail.com

    Function: Vice President of Membership

    SEE MORE >>
  • Sandy Grassmuck CRS, GRI

    Grassmuck Realty, LLC
    15 Lakeside Dr 
    Lake St Louis,  MO 63367-1378
    Business Phone: 314-486-8333
    Email: Sandy@Grassmuckrealty.com
    Website: http://www.Grassmuckrealty.com

    Areas Served: Lake St. Louis,MO; O'Fallon,MO; St. Charles County,MO; Wentzville,MO; West St. Louis Count,MO
    Certifications: EPRO; SFR; BPOR
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Luxury Property, Second Homes/Investment Property, Corporate Relocation Programs
    License Type: RPAC, Local REALTOR Association – Elected, State REALTOR® Association – Appointed
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: MLS/Lockboxes, Contact Management Program, Email Campaigns, Web Site, Social Media
    Marketing Expertise: Personal Marketing, Listing Presentation
    Industry Involvement: RPAC, Local REALTOR Association – Elected, State REALTOR® Association – Appointed
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: RPAC, Local REALTOR Association – Elected, State REALTOR® Association – Appointed
    Community Expertise: Serve on a Board of Directors, Chamber of Commerce/Rotary/Other Involvement, Charity Work
    Communication Expertise: Email Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Christine Heibeck

    Montgomery Bank
    1229 S Laclede Station Rd 
    Saint Louis,  MO 63119-5301
    Business Phone: 314-435-4524
    Email: christineheibeck@montgomerybank.com
    Website: http://www.montgomerybank.com

    Function: Local Treasurer

    SEE MORE >>
  • Bill Holloway

    Exit Elite Realty
    1960 Richardson Rd 
    Arnold ,  MO 63010
    Business Phone: 314-504-3323
    Email: bholloway@exitstl.com

  • Melissa M Imo-Moffitt

    American Eagle Credit Union div of ABECU
    1001 Lynch Street 
    Saint Louis,  MO 63118
    Business Phone: 314-657-4751
    Email: mimo@abecu.org
    Website: https://www.ameaglecu.org

  • Doug James

    Community Title Services, LLC
    2112 Schuetz Road 
    Saint Louis,  MO 63146
    Business Phone: 314-695-5223
    Email: doug@ctitleservices.com
    Website: http://www.ctitleservices.com

  • Janet Judd ABR, CRS, GRI, SRES

    RE/MAX Results
    13208 Manchester Rd 
    Saint Louis,  MO 63131-1706
    Business Phone: 314-965-2002
    Email: jjudd@jjudd-realtor.com
    Website: http://www.JanetJudd.com

    Areas Served: Ballwin,MO; Chesterfield,MO; St. Louis,MO; Town and Country,MO; Wildwood,MO
    Certifications: SFR
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Luxury Property, Corporate Relocation Programs
    License Type: Professional Standards, RPAC, Local Association – Appointed, Local REALTOR Association – Elected, State REALTOR® Association – Appointed, NAR – Appointed, NAR - Elected
    Languages: English, Spanish
    Industry Involvement: Professional Standards, RPAC, Local Association – Appointed, Local REALTOR Association – Elected, State REALTOR® Association – Appointed, NAR – Appointed, NAR - Elected
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: Professional Standards, RPAC, Local Association – Appointed, Local REALTOR Association – Elected, State REALTOR® Association – Appointed, NAR – Appointed, NAR - Elected
    Community Expertise: Serve on a Board of Directors

    SEE MORE >>
  • Cathleen Keasey

    Berkshire Hathaway Home Service
    1012 Plummer Dr 
    Edwardsville,  IL 62025-4703
    Business Phone: 618-660-2615
    Email: ckeas@att.net
    Website: http://www.sellwithcathleen.com

  • Alexandria Lammert

    Exit Elite Realty
    1960 Richardson Road 
    Arnold,  MO 63010
    Business Phone: 314-566-4867
    Email: alexandrialammert@gmail.com
    Website: http://alammert.exit-stl.com

  • Marc G Levinson

    Dielmann-Sotheby's International Realty
    8301 Maryland Ave Ste 100 
    Saint Louis,  MO 63105-3660
    Business Phone: 314-725-0009
    Email: Marc.Levinson@sothebysrealty.com
    Website: http://www.LevinsonRealtor.com

    Areas Served: Chesterfield,MO; Clayton,MO; Creve Coeur,MO; Saint Louis,MO; University City,MO
    Certifications: EPRO
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Luxury Property, Corporate Relocation Programs
    License Type: RPAC, Local Association – Appointed, State REALTOR® Association – Appointed
    Languages: English
    Industry Involvement: RPAC, Local Association – Appointed, State REALTOR® Association – Appointed
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: RPAC, Local Association – Appointed, State REALTOR® Association – Appointed
    Community Expertise: Serve on a Board of Directors, Chamber of Commerce/Rotary/Other Involvement, Charity Work

    SEE MORE >>