St Charles County

Member Roster

Our National WCR members:

Support our Local Affiliates!  CLICK HERE to view our 2016 WCR Affiliate Members!

 

  • Trudy Flynn

    Real Living Now
    1000 Edgewater Pt 
    Lake St Louis,  MO 63367-2954
    Business Phone: 636-299-2495
    Email: trudy.flynn@soldbytrudy.com
    Website: http://www.soldbytrudy.com

    Areas Served: Lake St Louis,MO; O'Fallon,MO; St. Charles ,MO; St. Peters,MO; Wentzville,MO
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Luxury Property, Corporate Relocation Programs, Owner
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: MLS/Lockboxes, Contact Management Program, Laptops/Mobile Devices, Email Campaigns, Web Site, Social Media
    Marketing Expertise: Direct Mail Campaigns, Personal Marketing, Listing Presentation, FSBOs
    Communication Expertise: Email Newsletters, Print Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Cindy Fox SRES

    Real Living Now
    1000 Edgewater Pt, Ste 405 
    Lake St Louis,  MO 63367
    Business Phone: 636-379-2378
    Email: cfox@soldinstl.com
    Website: http://www.cindyfoxstl.com

    Areas Served: Chesterfield,MO; O'Fallon,MO; St Charles,MO; St Louis,MO; Wentzville,MO
    Certifications: AHWD
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Owner, Manager
    License Type: RPAC, Local REALTOR Association – Elected
    Languages: English
    Industry Involvement: RPAC, Local REALTOR Association – Elected
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: RPAC, Local REALTOR Association – Elected
    Community Expertise: Serve on a Board of Directors

    SEE MORE >>
  • Martin Gander (Tim)

    Schneider Real Estate
    1551 Wall St 
    St Charles,  MO 63303
    Business Phone: 314-486-3285
    Email: Timgandersells@yahoo.com
    Website: http://www.TheGanderTeam.com

  • Terri Gander

    Schneider Real Estate
    1551 Wall Street Suite 140
    St. Charles,  MO 63303
    Business Phone: 636-946-5000
    Email: Terri@TheGanderTeam.com

    Function: Local President Elect

    SEE MORE >>
  • Shelly Heidger

    Alexander Realty
    820 S Main Street 
    St Charles,  MO 63301
    Business Phone: 636-669-1717
    Email: mheidger@gmail.com
    Website: http://shelly.alexrlty.com

  • Lisa Hoechst

    Berkshire Hathaway
    6149 Mid Rivers Mall Dr 
    St Charles ,  MO 63304
    Business Phone: 314-651-5828
    Email: LHoechst@bhhsselectstl.com
    Website: http://HoechstRealEstate.com

  • Beth Jacobs

    Legacy Realty Group
    1916 Emerald Green Dr 
    Wentzville,  MO 63385
    Business Phone: 314-200-2640
    Email: beth@legacygroupstl.com
    Website: http://hhtp://Legacygroupstl.com

  • John W Jones

    StL Buy and Sell
    3829 Veterans Memorial Pkwy 
    St Peters,  MO 63376
    Business Phone: 636-206-9106
    Email: john@johnwjones.com
    Website: http://johnwjones.com

  • Scott Jones

    SCHNEIDER Real Estate
    1551 Wall St 
    St Charles,  MO 63303
    Business Phone: 636-795-2011
    Email: Agentscottjones@gmail.com

  • Penny Jungers-Gilmore

    Real Living Now
    1000 Edgewater Pointe  
    Lake St Louis,  MO 63367
    Business Phone: 863-259-0774
    Email: pjungers09@gmail.com
    Website: http://RealLiving.com/Penny.Gilmore