Northern Nevada

Member Roster

  • Christy Degenhart

    Cold Well Bank Select
    1674 Hwy 395  
    Minden,  NV 89423
    Business Phone: 775-297-6825
    Email: christy.degenhart@cbseelectre.com

  • Whitney F Digesti

    Ferrari Lund
    2740 Manzanita Ln 
    Reno,  NV 89509-7036
    Business Phone: 775-682-1445
    Email: whitney@ferrari-lund.com

  • Todd C Disbrow

    ENGEL & VÖLKERS
    880 Northwood Blvd 
    Incline Village,  NV 89451-8241
    Business Phone: 775-830-3735
    Email: todd.disbrow@evusa.com
    Website: http://todddisbrow.evusa.com

  • Jake Fair

    ON Q FINANCIAL
    5345 Kietzke Ln Ste 200
    Reno,  NV 89511-2352
    Business Phone: 775-790-1390
    Email: JAKE.FAIR@ONQFINANCIAL.COM
    Website: http://JAKEFAIR.ONQFINANCIAL.COM

    Areas Served: Carson City,NV; Minden,NV; Reno,NV; Sparks,NV; Zephyr Cove,NV
    Primary Professional Focus: Second Homes/Investment Property, Residential/Single Family, Mortgage Financing, Luxury Property, Condominiums
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: Social Media, Laptops/Mobile Devices, Email Campaigns
    Marketing Expertise: Personal Marketing
    Communication Expertise: Print Newsletters, Email Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Marcela Farmer (Marci)

    Chase International
    9605 Renner Way 
    Reno,  NV 89521
    Business Phone: 775-276-9603
    Email: mfarmer@chaseinternational.com
    Website: http://marcelafarmer.com

    Areas Served: Reno,NV; Sparks,NV
    Primary Professional Focus: Second Homes/Investment Property, Residential/Single Family, 1031 Exchange, Corporate Relocation Programs
    Languages: Spanish, English
    Technology Expertise: MLS/Lockboxes, Laptops/Mobile Devices

    SEE MORE >>
  • Margaret Finel

    RE/MAX Professionals
    5905 S Virginia St 
    Reno,  NV 89502-6081
    Business Phone: 775-762-5632
    Email: Margaret@FabHomeTeam.com
    Website: http://www.FabHomeTeam.com

    Areas Served: Carson City,NV; Fernley,NV; Reno,NV; Silver Springs,NV; Sparks,NV
    Primary Professional Focus: Second Homes/Investment Property, Residential/Single Family, Condominiums
    Languages: English

    SEE MORE >>
  • James A. Forbus (Jim) ABR, CRS, SRES

    Krch Realty, LLC
    1655 Eli Dr 
    Reno,  NV 89511-5486
    Business Phone: 775-771-8745
    Email: jimforbus@hotmail.com
    Website: http://www.RenoSparksMLS.Listingbook.com

  • Kristin M Gandolfo

    Clark Real Estate
    305 W Moana Ln Ste C 
    Reno,  NV 89509
    Business Phone: 775-828-3355
    Email: kristin@clarkrealestatenv.com
    Website: http://www.gandolfoteam.com

  • Susan Geer

    RE/MAX Professionals
    4838 Sparks Blvd Ste 102 
    Sparks,  NV 89436-8156
    Business Phone: 775-345-3070
    Email: Geer@CarterGeer.com

  • Katherine A. Gillespie (Katie )

    LL Realty, Inc.
    1460 Highway 95 A North Suite # 1  
    Fernley,  NV 89408
    Business Phone: 775-636-0964
    Email: www.fernleyrenohomes@yahoo.com
    Website: http://www.FernleyRenoHomes.com