Dutchess County

Member Roster

  • Stephenie DiMase ABR, SRES

    Exit-Drake Realty
    2790 W Main St 
    Wappingers Falls,  NY 12590-1572
    Business Phone: 914-844-1388
    Email: stephenie@exitrealtyconnections.com
    Website: http://www.exitdrakerealty.com

    Areas Served: Beacon,NY; East Fishkill,NY; Poughkeepsie,NY; Wappingers,NY; Westchester,NY
    Function: Local Secretary
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: MLS/Lockboxes, Contact Management Program, Social Media

    SEE MORE >>
  • Anita L Drake ABR, CRS, GRI

    Exit Realty Connections
    2790 W Main St 
    Wappingers Falls,  NY 12590-1572
    Business Phone: 914-456-9912
    Email: drake.anita@gmail.com
    Website: http://www.anita.exitrealtyconnections.com

    Areas Served: Beacon,NY; Fishkill,NY; Hopewell Junction,NY; Poughkeepsie,NY; Wappingers Falls,NY
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Luxury Property, Second Homes/Investment Property, Land

    SEE MORE >>
  • Barbara Dudley

    Houlihan Lawrence,INC
    1989 Route 52 
    East Fishkill,  NY 12533-3533
    Business Phone: 845-227-4400
    Email: bdudley@houlihanlawrence.com

  • Sharmistha Dutta (Mish)

    Weichert REALTORS
    973 Main St Ste G 
    Fishkill,  NY 12524-1783
    Business Phone: 845-264-9983
    Email: Mish@MishinHv.com
    Website: http://www.mishinhv.com/

    Languages: Other, English
    Technology Expertise: Web Site, Social Media, MLS/Lockboxes, Laptops/Mobile Devices
    Marketing Expertise: Listing Presentation, FSBOs, Direct Mail Campaigns

    SEE MORE >>
  • Donald M Dwyer

    Better Homes & Gardens
    354 Downing Dr 
    Yorktown Heights,  NY 10598-4414
    Business Phone: 914-907-2738
    Email: japanman@msn.com
    Website: http://www.weichert.com

  • James Ettenson ABR, CRS, GRI

    J Ettenson Realty
    PO Box 295 23 C East Market St
    Rhinebeck,  NY 12572-0295
    Business Phone: 845-876-7355
    Email: jim@jettensonrealty.com

  • Lynn M. Fronckowiak

    Weichert REALTORS
    973 Main St Ste G 
    Fishkill,  NY 12524-1783
    Business Phone: 845-656-6200
    Email: Realtor@lynnf.com
    Website: http://Lynnf.com

  • Patricia Gallagher

    BHHSHomeServices
    PO Box 37 1131 Rt 55 Ste 201
    Lagrangeville,  NY 12540-0037
    Business Phone: 845-905-8754
    Email: pgallagher@bhhshudsonvalley.com

  • Vjollca Gjevukaj

    Realty Executives
    1060 Freedom Plains Rd 
    Poughkeepsie,  NY 12603-6362
    Business Phone: 845-485-9960
    Email: Ola@ReneeRevson.com

  • John Greenan

    Dutchess County Association of REALTORS
    3 Neptune Rd Ste A1 
    Poughkeepsie,  NY 12601-5572
    Business Phone: 845-471-2811
    Email: jtgreenan@gmail.com
    Website: http://www.dcar.com

    Languages: English

    SEE MORE >>