Toledo

Member Roster

 

 2017 Strategic Partners 

Jennifer Abke- NOIC*

Dawn Weinbrecht- First American Home Buyers Protection* - 419-494-2054 or dweinbrecht@firstam.com

Megan Meyer-Foos- Toledo Regional Association of REALTORS®* 419-535-3222 or megan@toledorealtors.com

Cherie Sears – Chicago Title

DeAnn Baker – First American Title- 419-297-5055 or d.baker@fcttoledo.com

Amy Verhelst – Liberty Title - 419-279-7695 or ajv@libertytitleusa.com

Shannon Henegar – NOIC  - 567-686-0915 or shannon.henegar@noic.com

Amy Johnson – Seagate Inspections

Crystal Jordan – First Federal of the Midwest - 567-686-0905 

Esther Johnson – Louisville Title

Laurie Howard – Integrity Title 

Don Kost – Glass City Federal Credit Union

Patricia Kost – Welles Bowen Title Agency- 419-720-3390 or patkost@wellesbowentitle.com

Debbie Petersheim – Midland Title & Escrow

Lindsey Birr – First American Title 

Jeffrey Aurand - Union Home Mortgage- 419-450-5671 or aurand@ffl.net     

Julie Radloff - Erie Inspection

Christine Dern - Old Republic Home Protection

Matt McClure - McClure Group

Keith Riley - VanDyk Mortgage

Dee Sabo- Nationwide Insurance 

Amy Saylor - Key Realty - amyjsaylor@gmail.com

Laranda Strugalaski - Union Home Mortgage

Stacy Clark- First American Title  419-467-0478  stacyclark@firstam.com 

Al Mehdi- Midwest Mortgage Investments, LTD 727-252-8747  al@midmtg.com

Cathy Huguelet - Greater Metropolitian 419-351-0241  cathy@gmtitle.net

 

Local Strategic Partners' Membership Application

 

 

*National WCR Affiliates

v

v

v