Brazos Valley

Member Roster

CLICK HERE TO JOIN NOW!!

  • Robert L Adams

    Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Caliber Realty
    700 University Dr E Ste 108 
    College Station,  TX 77840-1848
    Business Phone: 979-694-8844
    Email: roberta@bhhscaliber.com
    Website: http://bhhscaliber.com

  • Ashley L Andreski ABR, GRI

    Better Homes & Gardens Preferred Living
    1251 Barron Rd 1251 Barron Rd
    College Station,  TX 77845
    Business Phone: 979-255-6111
    Email: ashley@andreskirealtor.com

    Function: Local Treasurer

    SEE MORE >>
  • Jessica Armstrong

    Armstrong Properties
    115 W Buck St 
    Caldwell,  TX 77836-1701
    Business Phone: 979-777-5396
    Email: jessica@armstrongpropertiestx.com

  • Saralynn Bailey GRI

    BHGRE Preferred Living
    1251 Barron Rd 
    College Station,  TX 77845
    Business Phone: 713-254-3027
    Email: saralynn@bhgpreferredliving.com

    Areas Served: Brazos County,TX; Bryan/College Statio,TX; Burleson County ,TX; Grimes County,TX; Robertson County,TX
    Function: Local Secretary
    Primary Professional Focus: Second Homes/Investment Property, Residential/Single Family, Land
    Community Expertise: Charity Work, Serve on a Board of Directors

    SEE MORE >>
  • Melanie Becka

    Spirit of Texas Bank
    625 University Dr 
    College Station,  TX 77840
    Business Phone: 979-846-8000
    Email: mbecka@spiritoftexasbank.com
    Website: http://http:/www.spiritoftexasbank.com

  • Stephanie A Brister

    New American Funding
    3091 University Dr E Ste 110 
    Bryan,  TX 77802-3494
    Business Phone: 972-523-5797
    Email: stephanie.brister@nafinc.com
    Website: http://www.stephanie.brister.com

  • Laurie L Brown ABR, CRB

    BHG Preferred Living
    1251 Barron 
    College Station,  TX 77802
    Business Phone: 979-777-7866
    Email: laurie@lauriebrownrealtor.com

  • Lauren Bruchez

    BHGRE Preferred Living
    1251 Barron Road 
    College Station,  TX 77845
    Business Phone: 512-864-5831
    Email: laurenbruchez@gmail.com

  • Melissa Clinton CRS

    At Home Properties
    2501 Texas Ave S Ste A100 
    College Station,  TX 77840-1848
    Business Phone: 979-218-7417
    Email: melissa@bcsathome.com
    Website: http://www.athomepm.com

    Areas Served: Bryan,TX; Caldwell,TX; College Station,TX; Hearne,TX; Navasota,TX
    Certifications: EPRO
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Second Homes/Investment Property, Property Management, Land
    License Type: Local Association – Appointed, Local REALTOR Association – Elected
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: Laptops/Mobile Devices
    Industry Involvement: Local Association – Appointed, Local REALTOR Association – Elected
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: Local Association – Appointed, Local REALTOR Association – Elected
    Community Expertise: Charity Work
    Communication Expertise: Email Newsletters, Print Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Amy DuBose

    Bryan-College Station Regional Association of
    1901 Greenfield Plz 
    Bryan,  TX 77802-3411
    Business Phone: 979-846-3751
    Email: ae@bcsrealtor.com