Brazos Valley

Member Roster

CLICK HERE TO JOIN NOW!!

  • Cathy Patranella CRB, GRI

    BHG Preferred Living
    700 University Dr Ste 108 
    College Station,  TX 77840
    Business Phone: 979-694-8844
    Email: cathy@bhgpreferredliving.com

  • Stacey Paulson

    BCR
    700 University Dr E Ste 108 
    College Station,  TX 77840
    Business Phone: 979-446-2858
    Email: stacyp@bcrbcs.com

  • Michelle Peacock

    TM5 Properties
    3091 University Drive East 
    Bryan,  TX 77802
    Business Phone: 979-220-8033
    Email: michelle@tm5properties.com

    Areas Served: Bryan,TX; College Station,TX

    SEE MORE >>
  • Eric Phillips

    Pillar To Post Home Inspectors
    PO Box 4481 
    Bryan,  TX 77805-4481
    Business Phone: 979-446-2389
    Email: eric.phillips@pillartopost.com
    Website: http://pillartopost.com/ericphillips

    Areas Served: Brazos County,TX; Burleson County,TX; Grimes County,TX; Leon County,TX; Madison County,TX
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Luxury Property, Second Homes/Investment Property
    Languages: English
    Environment Expertise: Lead/Mold/Radon

    SEE MORE >>
  • Rolonda Pierce (Ro)

    Fairway Independent Mortage Corp
    1920 W Villa Maria Rd Suite 306 
    Bryan,  TX 77807-4857
    Business Phone: 214-723-1991
    Email: rolondap@fairwaymc.com
    Website: http://www.roknowsloans.com

  • James T Pride

    12th Mortgage
    750 William D Fitch Pkwy Ste 220 
    College Station,  TX 77845-7447
    Business Phone: 979-693-0481
    Email: trent@12thmortgage.com
    Website: http://www.trentpride.com

  • Jonathon Rich

    The Wood Group of Fairway Independent Mortgage Cor
    3091 University Dr E Ste 120 
    Bryan,  TX 77802-3494
    Business Phone: 520-226-5862
    Email: jonathon.rich@fairwaymc.com
    Website: http://loansbyjonathon.com

  • Toni Ruffino

    Coldwell Banker AG-TOWN, REALTORS®
    411 Texas Ave S 
    College Station,  TX 77840
    Business Phone: 979-846-8400
    Email: toni@cherryruffino.com
    Website: http://www.agtowncb.com

  • Marsha M Sanford ABR, CRS, GRI

    RE/MAX Bryan-College Station
    3030 University Dr E Ste 100 
    College Station,  TX 77845-6147
    Business Phone: 979-777-2556
    Email: marshas@suddenlink.net
    Website: http://www.MarshaSanford.com

  • Kristi Fox Satsky

    Century 21 Beal Inc
    404 University Dr E Ste H 
    College Station,  TX 77840-1743
    Business Phone: 979-255-5369
    Email: kristi@century21bcs.com