Fort Bend

Member Roster

  • Valerie F Treece

    Weichert Realtors, The Murray Group
    301 Commerce Green Blvd 
    Sugar Land,  TX 77478
    Business Phone: 713-927-5877
    Email: valeriet@waynemurray.net
    Website: http://www.har.com/valerietreece

  • Maya Vasquez

    Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation
    3311 Richmond Avenue 
    Houston,  TX 77450
    Business Phone: 713-344-9295
    Email: maya.vasquez@fairwaymc.com
    Website: http://www.mayavasquez.com

    Areas Served: Houston,TX
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Luxury Property, Second Homes/Investment Property, Mortgage Financing, Corporate Relocation Programs
    License Type: Fair Housing/Cultural Diversity, Affordable/Federally Assisted Housing
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: Contact Management Program, Email Campaigns, Web Site, Social Media
    Marketing Expertise: Personal Marketing
    Industry Involvement: Fair Housing/Cultural Diversity, Affordable/Federally Assisted Housing
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: Fair Housing/Cultural Diversity, Affordable/Federally Assisted Housing
    Community Expertise: Chamber of Commerce/Rotary/Other Involvement, Charity Work

    SEE MORE >>
  • Marian W. Walters

    Stewart Title
    14100 Southwest Fwy 
    Sugar Land,  TX 77478-3466
    Business Phone: 281-275-4447
    Email: marian.walters@stewart.com
    Website: http://www.stewart.com/houston

  • Kimberly B Waltrip

    Heritage Texas Properties
    14100 Southwest Frwy. 
    Missouri City ,  TX 77459
    Business Phone: 832-265-5209
    Email: kwaltrip@heritagetexas.com
    Website: http://kimberlywaltrip.heritagetexas.com/

  • Donicia E Whitman ABR, CRS, GRI, SRS

    Whitman Real Estate Group, LLC
    1251 Pin Oak Rd Ste 131-152
    Katy,  TX 77494-3386
    Business Phone: 832-451-7901
    Email: donicia@whitmanrealtors.com
    Website: http://www.whitmanrealtors.com

  • Tonya B Williamson

    BHGRE Gary Greene
    2323 Town Center Blvd. 
    Sugar Land,  TX 77478
    Business Phone: 281-980-5050
    Email: tbwill712@icloud.com

    Function: Director of Programs

    SEE MORE >>
  • Jemila Winsey GRI

    RE/MAX Legacy Living
    1860 FM 359 Suite 105 
    Richmond,  TX 77406
    Business Phone: 281-671-2688
    Email: jemila@remaxlegacyliving.com
    Website: http://www.remaxlegacyliving.com