Greater West Houston

Member Roster

First Name Last Name Company Phone Number E-Mail Address Exp
           
           
           
           
           
      713-824-8136 bjob1313@gmail.com 7/4/2016
Steve  Levine  Small Business Today Magazine 832-419-2814 steve.levine@sbtmagazine.com 7/4/2016
      713-480-1016 Maritza@MaritzaOrtega.com 9/3/2016
      713-248-0316 hpresley@declarationtitle.com 8/30/2016
      713-410-5041 george@gchinspections.com 09/02/2016
           

 

  • Stacie D Thierheimer

    Home Warranty of America
    PO Box 1405 
    Lincolnshire ,  IL 60069-1405
    Business Phone: 832-236-4423
    Email: stacie.thierheimer@hwahomewarranty.com

  • Amy Townsend

    Sky Real Estate Professionals
    14502 Cypress Mill Place Blvd 
    Cypress,  TX 77429
    Business Phone: 832-797-1083
    Email: amy@townsendhometeam.com

    Areas Served: Cypress,TX; Katy,TX; Spring,TX; The Woodlands,TX; Tomball,TX
    Primary Professional Focus: Second Homes/Investment Property, Residential/Single Family, Luxury Property, Land, Condominiums
    License Type: State REALTOR® Association – Elected, Expert Witness
    Languages: Spanish, English
    Technology Expertise: MLS/Lockboxes, Laptops/Mobile Devices, Email Campaigns
    Marketing Expertise: Personal Marketing, Listing Presentation
    Industry Involvement: State REALTOR® Association – Elected, Expert Witness
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: State REALTOR® Association – Elected, Expert Witness
    Environment Expertise: Zoning, Lead/Mold/Radon
    Community Expertise: Charity Work, Habitat for Humanity
    Communication Expertise: Print Newsletters, Email Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Lampros G Vrinios (Greek)

    Texas Commercial Property Brokers / Heights Villag
    PO Box 692490 
    Houston,  TX 77269-2490
    Business Phone: 713-862-4343
    Email: Greek@TexasCommercialPropertyBrokers.com
    Website: http://heightsvillage.com

    Certifications: RENE

    SEE MORE >>
  • Gracie Walton

    Real Estate Brokers of Texas
    12345 Jones Rd Ste 100 
    Houston,  TX 77070-4961
    Business Phone: 832-978-3907
    Email: gracie.walton@gmail.com

  • Stacy S Walton

    RE/MAX Professional Group
    10547 Fry Rd. 
    Cypress,  TX 77433
    Business Phone: 832-545-3612
    Email: stacy@stacywalton.com
    Website: http://www.stacywalton.com

  • LaCinda K Yoakum (Cindy) GRI

    Realm Professionals
    24044 Cinco Village Center Blvd Ste 150 
    Katy,  TX 77494-8434
    Business Phone: 281-650-1189
    Email: Ckyoakum@gmail.com