Houston

Member Roster

Check out our Fantastic Members!!

Check out our fantastic Strategic Partners on our Facebook Page!

 

 

  • Francisca F Manchac ABR, CRE, GREEN, SRES, SRS

    Manchac Properties, LLC
    4306 Yoakum Blvd Ste 320 
    Houston,  TX 77006-5873
    Business Phone: 281-919-7395
    Email: fmanchac@manchacproperties.com
    Website: http://www.manchacproperties.com

    Certifications: SFR

    SEE MORE >>
  • Maryann Marinas

    QRS Realty Group
    16107 Kensington Dr #124 
    Sugar Land,  TX 77479
    Business Phone: 832-533-7404
    Email: mmarinasrealtor@gmail.com

  • Lisa B Marti

    Jana Perkins Properties
    14626 N Eldridge Pkwy 
    Houston,  TX 77070
    Business Phone: 832-980-7800
    Email: LMarti@TollBrothers.com

  • Stephanie McClimon

    Abundant Living Real Estate
    1426 Yale St 
    Houston,  TX 77008-4213
    Business Phone: 713-325-0305
    Email: Stephaniem@abundantlivingre.com

  • Kate McGee

    Abundant Living Real Estate
    1750 Sky Lark Ln. #1009 
    Houston,  TX 77056
    Business Phone: 585-329-7598
    Email: kate@abundantlivingre.com

  • Amanda L McGowen (Mandy)

    Modern Charm Realty
    1702 Taylor St, Suite 102 
    Houston,  TX 77007
    Business Phone: 713-825-6996
    Email: mandy@modern-charm.com
    Website: http://www.modern-charm.com

  • Annabelle A McKenzie

    QRS Realty Group
    535 W 20th St Ste 240 
    Houston,  TX 77008-3660
    Business Phone: 832-777-7047
    Email: annabelle@qrsrealtygroup.com
    Website: http://www.qrsrealtygroup.com

  • Krystal McKinnie PMN

    McKinnie Brokerage, LLC
    10661 Rockley RD 
    Houston,  TX 77099
    Business Phone: 832-245-3547
    Email: McKinnieBrokerage@yahoo.com

    Areas Served: Fresno,TX; Houston,TX; Katy,TX; Pearland,TX; Sugarland,TX
    Primary Professional Focus: Second Homes/Investment Property, Residential/Single Family, Property Management, Mortgage Financing, Luxury Property
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: Web Site, Social Media, Purchasing hardware/software, MLS/Lockboxes, Laptops/Mobile Devices, Email Campaigns, Contact Management Program
    Marketing Expertise: Personal Marketing, Listing Presentation, FSBOs, Direct Mail Campaigns

    SEE MORE >>
  • Shelley McNamara

    Indigo Real Estate Group-powered by eXp
    6127 Darnell St. 
    Houston,  TX 77056
    Business Phone: 713-202-9363
    Email: shelley.indigo@gmail.com
    Website: http://www.shelleymcnamara.com

  • Monica McNeill ABR

    RE/MAX METRO
    4116 Law St Unit A 
    Houston,  TX 77005-1086
    Business Phone: 713-826-0910
    Email: monicamcneill@remax.net
    Website: http://www.monicamcneill.com