Lake Houston

Member Roster

  • Brad Horswell

    The Horswell Group / Broker: JLA Realty
    Po Box 14448 
    Humble,  TX 77347
    Business Phone: 832-929-3350
    Email: brad@thehorswellgroup.com

  • Evelyn Jones

    HomeTeam Inspection Service
    19015 Match Play Drive 
    Humble,  TX 77346
    Business Phone: 281-713-9901
    Email: humble@hometeam.com
    Website: http://www.hometeam-humble.com

  • Mia Kathy

    Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate Gary Greene
    18477 W Lake Houston Pwky, #50 
    Kingwood,  TX 77346
    Business Phone: 713-576-6149
    Email: mia.kathy@garygreene.com

    Function: Local President
    Technology Expertise: Social Media, Laptops/Mobile Devices
    Marketing Expertise: Personal Marketing, Listing Presentation

    SEE MORE >>
  • Kendra Lee

    BHGRE Gary Greene
    18477 W Lake Houston Pkwy Ste 50 
    Humble,  TX 77346-3643
    Business Phone: 832-445-0408
    Email: kendra.lee@garygreene.com
    Website: https://www.garygreene.com/agents/lakehouston

  • Nikol E. Markert ABR

    Berkshire Hathaway HS Anderson Props
    17 N Main St 
    Kingwood,  TX 77339-3710
    Business Phone: 361-815-9807
    Email: nikolwm@gmail.com
    Website: http://www.nikolmarkert.com

    Areas Served: Houston,TX; Huffman,TX; Kingwood,TX; Porter,TX; Woodlands,TX
    Certifications: MRP
    Function: Director of Membership
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Luxury Property, Second Homes/Investment Property, Corporate Relocation Programs

    SEE MORE >>
  • Carol A Marple CPM

    Better Homes & Gardens RE
    18477 W. Lake Houston Pkwy #50 
    Humble,  TX 77346
    Business Phone: 281-610-3455
    Email: carol.marple@garygreene.com

    Certifications: SFR; RENE

    SEE MORE >>
  • Phyllis M Miller GRI

    eXp Realty
    One Riverway, Suite 1700 Suite 1700
    Houston,  TX 77056
    Business Phone: 281-788-8845
    Email: phyllis.miller@exprealty.com
    Website: http://www.AMPMRealtors.com

  • Marcela Moore GRI

    Gary Greene
    18477 W Lake Houston Pkwy Ste 50 
    Humble,  TX 77346-3643
    Business Phone: 832-788-8090
    Email: marcela.moore@garygreene.com
    Website: http://mmooreproperties.com

    Function: Director of Programs

    SEE MORE >>
  • Gwen Muller

    Realty Associates
    1223 Antoine Dr. 
    Houston,  TX 77055
    Business Phone: 678-772-2406
    Email: gwen@gwenmuller.com
    Website: http://www.gwenmuller.com

    Areas Served: Houston,TX; Humble,TX; Kingwood,TX
    Certifications: EPRO
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: MLS/Lockboxes, Laptops/Mobile Devices
    Marketing Expertise: Direct Mail Campaigns, Personal Marketing
    Community Expertise: Charity Work
    Communication Expertise: Print Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Sandi Nizzi ABR, CRS, GRI, PMN

    John Daugherty Realtors
    3738 Rocky Woods Dr 
    Kingwood,  TX 77339-2609
    Business Phone: 281-787-1717
    Email: sandi.nizzi@gmail.com
    Website: http://www.kingwoodhomesonline.com

    Areas Served: Humble,TX; Kingwood,TX; Magnolia,TX; Spring,TX; The Woodlands,TX
    Certifications: AHWD
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Luxury Property, Land
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: MLS/Lockboxes, Laptops/Mobile Devices
    Marketing Expertise: Direct Mail Campaigns, Listing Presentation
    Community Expertise: Chamber of Commerce/Rotary/Other Involvement, Charity Work
    Communication Expertise: Email Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>