Spokane-Eastern Washington

Member Roster

  • Tarin O'Day

    Windermere Real Estate/Cornerstone
    1420 N Mullan #200 
    Spokane,  WA 99206
    Business Phone: 509-927-7733
    Email: Tarin@windermere.com
    Website: http://Tarinoday.withwre.com

  • Tara J Ostlind

    Madison Real Estate and Property Management
    910 N Washington Suite107
    Spokane,  WA 99201
    Business Phone: 509-216-7823
    Email: tara@MadisonSpokane.com
    Website: http://www.MadisonSpokane.com

    Community Expertise: Serve on a Board of Directors

    SEE MORE >>
  • Abbey Parsons

    Coldwell Banker Tomlinson
    1419 North Argonne Road 
    Spokane Valley,  WA 99212
    Business Phone: 509-921-7400
    Email: abbey.parsons@coldwellbanker.com

  • Darcy Parsons

    Keller Williams
    799 S Stevens 
    Spokane,  WA 99204
    Business Phone: 509-993-4058
    Email: darcyparsons@kw.com

    Areas Served: Cheney,WA; Liberty Lake,WA; Spokane,WA

    SEE MORE >>
  • Helen R Pavlischak

    HomeStreet Bank
    16114 E Indiana Ave Ste 210 Ste 310
    Spokane Valley,  WA 99216-1874
    Business Phone: 509-939-0696
    Email: helen.pavlischak@homestreet.com
    Website: http//www.HomeStreet.com/Helenpavlischak

    Areas Served: Post Falls,ID; Seattle,WA; Spokane,WA

    SEE MORE >>
  • Jurene L Phaneuf

    RE/MAX Inland Empire
    1311 N Washington St Ste A 
    Spokane,  WA 99201-5126
    Business Phone: 509-294-1192
    Email: JureneP@remax.net

  • Kelly Quinn

    Fidelity National Home Warranty
    3131 S Tekoa St 
    Spokane,  WA 99203-2636
    Business Phone: 509-216-1957
    Email: Kelly.quinn@fnf.com

  • Jennifer L. Randolph (Jenn)

    Discovery Real Estate Group Spokane
    1009 N Washington St. Ste. B 
    Spokane,  WA 99201
    Business Phone: 509-844-2844
    Email: discoveryjenn@gmail.com
    Website: http://www.jennifer.findspokane.com

  • Jane E. Reilly ABR, SRES

    Real Estate Marketplace NW
    P.O Box 1252 
    Deer Park,  WA 99006
    Business Phone: 509-951-1143
    Email: jane@realestatemarketplc.com
    Website: http://JaneReillyHomes.com

    Function: Local Secretary

    SEE MORE >>
  • Ken Sax

    Keller Williams Spokane
    799 S Stevens St 
    Spokane,  WA 99204
    Business Phone: 509-879-1636
    Email: ken@kensax.net
    Website: http://www.SpokaneHomesGroup.com

    Areas Served: Liberty Lake,WA; Mead,WA; Nine Mile Falls,WA; Spokane,WA
    Certifications: SFR
    Primary Professional Focus: Second Homes/Investment Property, Residential/Single Family, Manager
    License Type: State REALTOR® Association – Elected, State REALTOR® Association – Appointed, Local REALTOR Association – Elected, RPAC, Expert Witness, Professional Standards
    Languages: English
    Industry Involvement: State REALTOR® Association – Elected, State REALTOR® Association – Appointed, Local REALTOR Association – Elected, RPAC, Expert Witness, Professional Standards
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: State REALTOR® Association – Elected, State REALTOR® Association – Appointed, Local REALTOR Association – Elected, RPAC, Expert Witness, Professional Standards

    SEE MORE >>