Inaugural Banquet: Chicago 2017

Jo Ann inaugural

Saturday, November 4, 2017
Time: 7:00-10 p.m.

Join Women’s Council for the installation of 2018 National President, Jo Ann Stevens, CRS, GRI, PMN and her team of national officers!

7:00 - 7:30 p.m. Cash Reception/Doors Open
7:30 - 10:00 p.m. Dinner & Program
Afterparty immediately following

Advance ticket sales have closed. Tickets will be sold on-site based on availability at the Women’s Council Registration Desk located in the Grand Ballroom Foyer of the Palmer House on Wednesday 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m., Thursday 7:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. and Friday 8:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Ticket Price is $115. Seating for the banquet has been assigned based on the date tickets were purchased.

Pre-purchased tickets can be picked up at the Women’s Council Desk at the Palmer House, Grand Ballroom Foyer during the following times:
Wednesday 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.,
Thursday: 7:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. & Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
OR at Will Call (Grand Ballroom Foyer): Saturday: 6:30 p.m. 7:30 p.m.

Stop by the Women’s Council Registration Desk if you have special needs

Thank you to all of our 2017 Inaugural Banquet Sponsors


Womens Council TX

$10,000 GOLD LEVEL

Houston Ass'n of REALTORS

Texas Ass'n of REALTORS

Women's Council of REALTORS Fort Bend


Champions School of Real Estate



The Dream Connector

First American Home Warranty

Sindy Ready, PMN 2015, Women's Council National President

Sharon Morton, PMN, 2015 Region 9 Vice President

Womens Council Region 2

Womens Council Region 6

Womens Council Region 9



Womens Council Region 8

Womens Council Montgomery


Debbie Zalewski, PMN


Bob Nachman, PMN
Ethel O'Dell PMN and David O'Dell
Carolyn Wyckoff
Mary Ann Jeffers, PMN