Time is running out - The grace period ends soon! Click 'Renew' and log into your member profile to start the self-service 2021 renewal process.

Home > National Events > Midyear Meeting > Award Winners > 2011 State Members of the Year

Larinda M. Gann
Larinda M. Gann
Julia McDonnell  Arizona
Julia McDonnell, ABR, CRS, GRI, MGRI, PMN
Cecily Tippery California
Cecily Tippery, CRS, PMN
Kaeti Bancroft Colorado
Kaeti Bancroft
Joann Murray  Connecticut 
Joann Murray
Rosemary Mahoney  Florida
Rosemary Mahoney, ABR, PMN, SRES
Cheri Scranage  Georgia
Cheri Scranage, ABR, GRI
Kathryn Lyon-Pierson Idaho
Kathryn Lyon-Pierson
Pam Johnson Illinois
Pam Johnson, CRS, GRI, PMN
Nieva Schapker Indiana
Nieva Schapker, PMN
Marty Van Cleave Louisiana
Marty Van Cleave, GRI
Mary Burgess Maryland
Mary Burgess, GRI
Angie Ridley Michigan
Angie Ridley, ABR, ABRM, CRS, GREEN, PMN
Caroleen Ferrell  Missouri
Caroleen Ferrell, ABR, CRS, GRI
Melissa Zimbelman Nevada
Melissa Zimbelman, PMN
Margret Roberts New York
Margret Roberts, ABR, CRS, PMN
Sara Walsh Ohio
Sara Walsh, ABR, CRB, CRS, GRI, PMN
Jim Frick Oregon
Jim Frick
Patty Rainey  Tennessee
Patty Rainey, ABR, CRB, CRS, GRI, PMN, SRES
Carolyn Wyckoff Texas
Carolyn Wyckoff
Phyllis Robinson Virginia
Phyllis Robinson, ABR, CRS, GRI, PMN
Cyndee Shingledecker Washington
Cyndee Shingledecker
Sara Anderson
Sara Anderson, ABR, CRB, CRS, GRI, PMN