Time is running out - The grace period ends soon! Click 'Renew' and log into your member profile to start the self-service 2021 renewal process.

2014 Members of the Year

Home > National Events > Midyear Meeting > Award Winners > 2014 State Members of the Year

Alabama - Donna Thigpen, ABR, PMN

Arizona - Wilma Purcell, ABR, CRS, GRI, PMN

California - Jamie Saltman, GRI, PMN, SRES

Connecticut  - Nadine Tanen

Florida - Diane McCombs, ABR, GRI, PMN, SRES

Georgia - Ann Ellis, CRS, GRI, PMN, SRES

Idaho - Kathryn Porter, ABR

Illinois - Dana Hybl, ABR, CRS, PMN

Indiana - Emma Dinkins, GRI, SRES

Louisiana - Jeannine Talazac

Maryland - Silvia Rodriguez, CIPS, GRI

Massachusetts - Melody Roloff, PMN, SRES

Michigan - Debra Hall, ABR, GREEN, GRI, PMN, SRS

Missouri - Donna Joerling, ABR, GRI, PMN

New Hampshire - Christine Baranofsky, CIPS, GRI, PMN

New York - Valerie Morgan, GRI, PMN, SRES 

Ohio - Jill Rudler, GRI

Oregon - Myra Girod, ABR, CRS, GREEN, GRI, PMN

Tennessee  - Joyce Smith, ABR, PMN

Texas - Melissa Clinton, CRS

Virginia - Rebecca Straley, ABR, PMN

Washington - Margo Willis, GREEN, GRI, PMN, SRES