Time is running out - The grace period ends soon! Click 'Renew' and log into your member profile to start the self-service 2021 renewal process.

Phoenix

Presidents Message

As we close the year on 2020, may we be reminded of the positive changes that were brought to our business and our personal lives.  From becoming the principal and teacher to our children during homeschooling, to learning how to turn off that audio on Zoom calls, meeting with clients at a distance with face masks on and your pump of hand sanitizer.  We conquered the Zoom meetings and continued our leadership journeys through national conferences or local growth opportunities. 

I am inspired to continue working on building our network's leaders and help strengthen their business.  In the challenges we face with our market and the demand for home ownership, I would like to share some of the words from an Amanda Gorman poem,

"We are striving to forge a union with purpose To compose a country committed to all cultures, colors, characters and conditions of man And so we lift our gazes not to what stands between us but what stands before us We close the divide because we know, to put our future first, we must first put our differences aside." 

Our passion is to build leaders and push your business to the next level.  We are mindful and respectful of the challenges that we face in our industry and we strive to continue to bring you options and solutions to grow.

WE ARE Women's Council of REALTORS! #LeadersMadeHere

 

Join Women's Council of REALTORS® Today!

Want to become a Strategic Partner? We would love to have you join our Network of Professionals.

Details can be found under Phoenix Network Documents

2021 Strategic Partner Program details

New Members for 2021:

Cyndi Picker

Stacy Dragos

 

Women's Council of REALTORS 

Women's Council members send and receive referrals with confidence, knowing that their values are shared when it comes to providing outstanding service to their clients.

We encourage members to get involved, because we know that participation translates to personal growth and leadership development. We meet you where you are in your skill development and take you to the next level.

The Phoenix Network of the Women’s Council of Realtors strives to bring our members the resources, professional development and networking opportunities that will prepare you for an ever-changing real estate market.  Our real-world tools and training are designed with our members in mind and include programs like our Performance Management Network training, wealth-building summits and networking conferences.

As a member of our Phoenix Network, you have the opportunity to network with top Realtors and industry professionals in the local market, while our vast referral network makes it easy to get and give referrals and develop professional relationships with other members all across the country.

Don’t wait for change. Get ready for it. Join the Phoenix Network of the Women’s Council of Realtors today.

 

           The Networking YOU Want  .  .  .  The Support YOU Need!

 

 

Phoenix Women's Council of REALTORS® 2021 Strategic Partners

Triple Diamond Level
Company Industry Representative Phone Email
Phoenix Realtors Real Estate Andy Fegley 602-288-0238 afegley@phoenixrealtors.com
 
Diamond Level
Company Industry Representative Phone Email
Clear Title Agency of Arizona Title Renee Cazzell 602-810-8703 rcazzell@cleartitleaz.com
Super Home Warranty Warranty Heather E. Darin 517-256-7723 heather.darin@hellosuper.com
 
Platinum Level
Company Industry Representative Phone Email
Fairway Mortgage Mortgage Ted Overton 602 432-1171 ted@tedoverton.com
Homeowners Financial Group Mortgage Casey Cutter 480-305-8729 casey@homeownersfg.com
 
Gold Level
Company Industry Representative Phone Email
Guild Mortgage Mortgage Melissa Monjaraz 602-799-9570 mmonjaraz@guildmortgage.net
Chasse Building Team Construction Taylor Perkins 480-425-7777 tperkins@chasse.us
 
Silver Level
Company Industry Representative Phone Email
Farmers Insurance Insurance Stephanie Schaffroth 480-483-6221 sschaffroth@farmersagent.com
Old Republic Title Title Jose Rodriguez 623-363-9605 joser@ortc.com
One Guard Home Waranty Warranty Shelley Schroff 602-499-5544 s.schroff@onegaurdhw.com
Law Offices of Jeffrey Lynch Law Kirstin Lynch 480-620-9380 Kristin@JDLynch.com
Magnus Title Title Romy Watts 602-332-3111 Romy@MagnusTitle.com
American Title Service Title Laurie Marlowe 480-290-0948 lmarlowe@atsaaz.com
Balboa Realty Group Real Estate Denver Lane 602-635-6782 denver.balboarealtyaz.com
         

 

Meet the Leadership Team

Upcoming Events

Top Producers Share "Key to Lead Generating Tips"