Renew Today!  Call 800-245-8512

Phoenix

Presidents Message

What would it look like if you had a Network of Powerful Business Professionals to support you in your Vision?

What if your Leadership story is just beginning?

Every Person has a Dream and a Vision for their businesses and lives! Together, let's look beyond our present work to see a future of greatness and potential! Join us to experience for yourself, a powerful, supportive network that can stand beside you and your Vision for your business and life goals.

I believe every business professional is a Leader in many ways with clients, colleagues, and in our families; let us make a space for your journey as a Leader in your life.

As the 2019 President of the Phoenix Network, I am passionate, committed, and ready to give the support and provide a forum for valuable education to get you on your next level.

I am, and We are, Women's Council of REALTORS! #LeadersMadeHere

Join Women's Council of REALTORS® Today!

2019 Calendar of Events 

Want to become a Strategic Partner? We would love to have you join our Network of Professionals.

Click Here for Strategic Partner Program details

Click Here for Strategic Partner Application

New Members:

Melisa Camp - HomeSmart

Ted Kennedy - HomeSmart

Gwen Zolber - West USA Realty

Lynda Toraya - West USA Realty

 

Member of the Month:

Video Link - Deanna Weaver - Exit Realty

 

Women's Council of REALTORS 

Women's Council members send and receive referrals with confidence, knowing that their values are shared when it comes to providing outstanding service to their clients.

We encourage members to get involved, because we know that participation translates to personal growth and leadership development. We meet you where you are in your skill development and take you to the next level.

The Phoenix Network of the Women’s Council of Realtors strives to bring our members the resources, professional development and networking opportunities that will prepare you for an ever-changing real estate market.  Our real-world tools and training are designed with our members in mind and include programs like our Performance Management Network training, wealth-building summits and networking conferences.

As a member of our Phoenix Network, you have the opportunity to network with top Realtors and industry professionals in the local market, while our vast referral network makes it easy to get and give referrals and develop professional relationships with other members all across the country.

Don’t wait for change. Get ready for it. Join the Phoenix Network of the Women’s Council of Realtors today.

 

           The Networking YOU Want  .  .  .  The Support YOU Need!

 

 

Phoenix Women's Council of REALTORS® 2019 Strategic Partners

 Diamond Level
Company Industry Representative Phone Email
Fairway Mortgage Lender Ted Overton 602.432.1171 ted@tedoverton.com
Exit Realty Brokerage Deanna Weaver 602.628.0261 d.weaver@exitrealtyplace.com
Gold Level
Company Industry Representative Phone Email
Summit Funding Lender Bridget Valenciano 480.390.046 bridget.valenciano@summitfunding.net
First American Title Title Christina Bunting 602.621.3418 cbunting@firstam.com
Guardian Bank Lender Peter Bardon 602.751.4777 peterbardon@gmc-inc.com
Empire West Title Title Steve Rust 602.327.1525 srust@ewtaz.com
Skinny Wimp Moving Moving Max 320.310.5417 max@skinnywimpmoving.com
 Silver Level
Company Industry Representative Phone Email
Farmers Insurance Agency Insurance Stephanie Schaffroth 480.483.6221 sschaffroth@farmersagent.com
One Guard Home Warranty Shelley Schroff 602.499.5544 s.schroff@oneguardhw.com
HomeOwners Financial Lender Casey Cutter 480.510.5413 casey@homeownersfg.com
V.I.P. Mortgage, Inc Lender Lynette Jorden 480.209.9524 ljorden@vipmtginc.com
MJP Construction, LLC Residential Remodeling Michael Milazzo 602.930.8213 mike@mjpconstruction.net
Liberty Mutual Insurance Insurance Naima Pierce 602.501.7585 naima.pierce@libertymutual.com
Total Inspections Inspector Jordan Babin 602.369.3329 jacob@totalinspectionsaz.com

 

Meet the Leadership Team

Diamond Level Strategic Partners