Renew Today!  Call 800-245-8512

North Idaho

2019 is going to be a successful, fun-filled year!We look forward to this year as we focus on commaraderie, education, community involvement and fabulous events.

We are now known as the North Idaho Network.  If you are wanting to be a part of one of the most dynamic networking groups in North Idaho, please take the time to visit us.  Our mission is help improve your networking shills effectively, get additional educational benefits and have fun... we are the group for you!

Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram to stay up-to-date & I look forward to meeting you and introducing you to our Network.  

Warm Regards,

Brenda Burk

2019 President 

 

2019 North Idaho Board

Brenda Burk, President     

208.818.3668

 

Liz Anderson, President Elect     

208.755.8388

 

Jan Leaf, Treasurer     

208.964.3447 

 

Lori Chissie, Secretary     

208.640.4276

 

Shannon Frank, Program Director

208.771.0987

 

Jennifer Riley, Programs Administrator     

208.691.3061

 

Jacquelyn Scappini, Membership Dir.     

208.449.3765

 

 

Brenda Burk
North Idaho President

OUR 2018 STRATEGIC PARTNERS...

COMPANY/                         INDUSTRY              CONTACT                 PHONE                            E-MAIL

_____________________________________________________________________________

PLATINUM STRATEGIC PARTNERS

Idaho Central Credit Union    Lending               Alisha Neff              208-844-7000  aneff@iccu.com

Idaho Central Credit Union    Lending               Jacob Yates             509-954-5686 jyates@iccu.com                                       (Construction Loan Officer)

Mountain West Bank             Lending               Marilyn Buroker        208-755-9865  mburoker@mountainwestbank.com

Stearns Lending                   Lending               Chuck Crites            208-755-7510 ccrites@stearns.com

Stearns Lending                  Lending                Jack Forsythe          208-659-3406 jforsythe@stearns.com

 

GOLD STRATEGIC PARTNERS

Academy Mortgage              Lending                Teresa Metz             208-755-9227  teresa.metz@academymortgage.com

First American Title             Title                      Jennifer Riley           208-691-3061  jriley@gofirstam.com

First American Title             Title                      Crissy Lowe             208-667-0567  clowe@gofirstam.com

Homes & Land                    Advertising            Evelyn Howe            208-755-9120  evelyn2318@gmail.com

Loan Depot                       Lending                 David Borges            208-699-5689 dborges@loandepot.com

STCU                               Lending                  Erin Halleman          208-619-4005  erinh@stcu.org

STCU                              Lending                  Becky Hagle             509-344-2402  beckyh@stcu.org

STCU                              Lending                  Pat Enders               208-619-5234     pate@stcu.org

Umpqua Bank                  Lending                 James Costello          208-640-0448  jamescostello@umpquabank.com

Umpqua Bank                   Lending                 Kim Fisbeck              208-215-5381  kimfisbeck@umpquabank.com

Wells Fargo Mort               Lending                Diane Pryor               208-665-2655    diane.pryor@wellsfargo.com

Wells Fargo Mort               Lending                Mary Ann Pierre         907-301-2158 maryann.pierre@wellsfargo.com

Wells Fargo Mort               Lending                Kayla Mai                  208-665-2662 kayla.mai@wellsfargo.com 

Willamette Valley Bank      Lending                Shelley Harper           208-277-6546  Shelley.harper@wvbk.com

Willamette Valley Bank       Lending               Jami Walker              208-660-9276 jami.walker@wvbk.com

Willamette Valley Bank       Lending              Stacia Page               208-219-1744 stacia.page@wvbk.com    

 

SILVER STRATEGIC PARTNERS

Alliance Title                 Title                     Kimi Dennison            208-667-3402  kimi.dennison@alliancetitle.com

Alliance Title                 Title                     Jared Janke               208-667-3402  jared_janke@alliancetitle.com

Kootenai Title               Title                     Elsie Patrick               208-416-4425  elsiep@kootenaititle.com

Numerica                     Lending                Pam Rogness              208-651-2892  progness@numerica.com

Numerica                     Lending                Debbie Krum              509-688-6978  dkrum@numerica.com

Pioneer Title                  Title                    Jenifer Jenkins            208-699-4597 jjenkins@pioneertitleco.com

Premier Mortgage         Lending                Sabina Neike              208-277-8627  Sabrina.Nelke@PMRLoans.com

Premier Mortgage         Lending                Amanda LeCaire         208-618-8029  Amanda.lecaire@PRMloans.com

Real Estate Book          Advertising            Sadie Howe               509-315-7741  sadieinlandnorthwest@gmail.com

Real Estate Book          Advertising            Susie Chilson             509-991-3492  susiechilson@gmail.com

State Farm Insurance   Insurance              Sue Breesnee             208-457-9000  sue@suebreesnee.com

Title One                     Title                   Stephanie Davenport     208-518-7707  sdavenport@titleonecorp.com

Title One                     Title                      Sherri Main               208-770-2578  smain@titleonecorp.com

Washington Trust         Lending                  Katie Marcus            208-819-3995 kmarcus@watrust.com

 

BRONZE STRATEGIC PARTNERS

Advanced AMC Inc        Appraisers             Jessica Smith          208-665-7001 Jessica@advancedamcinc.com

Red Hog Media           Real Estate Photo's  Lauren Gettman       208-870-2334  whenpigsfly@redhogmedia.com

 

IRON STRATEGIC PARTNERS

Fidelity National HW    Home Warranty       Kelly Quinn              509-216-1957  kelly.quinn@fnf.com

 

(This section will be updated)

 

***************

Meet the Leadership Team

Strategic Partners