Long Beach

Member Roster

2018 Strategic Partners 

Thank you for your support!

Platinum

Finance of America Mortgage Josh Atwood josh.atwood@financeofamerica.com 949-355-3032
  Chris Fenoglio chris.fenoglio@financeofamerica.com 714-206-0990
  Matt Morrell matt.morrell@financeofamerica.com 562-2406802
  Jason Thibodeau jason.thibodeau@financeofamerica.com 714-330-8263
Greenbox Loans Raymond     Eshaghian         raymond@greenboxloans.com 213-235-4222

Gold

LBS Financial Credit Union                                                  Sharon Kebede skebede@lbsfcu.org 714-893-5111
  Josie Truong jtruong@lbsfcu.org 714-893-5111
         
 New American Funding Scott Affre scott.affre@nafinc.com (562) 682-4526
  Kelli Cargal kelli.cargal@nafinc.com 760-912-1319
Showhomes Tracy Hunter thunter@showhomes.com 310-200-8082

Silver

Anchor Seaport Stacey Baltes sbaltes@anchorseaport.com 562-370-6228
CLS Financial Hillary Black hillary@clsfinancial.com 562-594-6884
  Wendee Close wendee@clsfinancial.com 562-594-6884
Old Republic Home Protection Kristi Buscemi kristib@orhp.com  

Bronze

Apollo Insurance Joseph Cohen jcohen@apolloins.net 909.703.6373
Cardinal Escrow Martine Crutchfield martine@cardinalescrow.com 714-227-6672
Movement Mortgage Mary Shuck mary.shuck@movement.com 562.388.4197
Stilio Daryll Glade darryl@stilio.com (504) 451-8960

Friend

American Home Shield Home Warranty Carina Cristiano ccristiano@ahslink.com 310-947-0674
Chicago Title Lisa Lombardi lisa.lombardi@ctt.com 562-714-1417
Fairway Mortgage Dina Wessel dina.wessel@fairwaymc.com 949-510-3802
Fidelity National NHD Brandi Zamora brandi.zamora@fnf.com 562-805-0221
Endeavor Mortgage Chenine Lozano clozano@endeavormg.com 562-762-7511
Guild Mortgage Larry Ellison larry.ellison@guildmortgage.net 424-340-2886
Hoarder Homes Kristi Cirtwell professionalhomehelp@gmail.com 562-400-2953
International City Escrow Dave Ott dave@icescrow.com 562-497-9777 x220
Movement Mortgage Rose Black rose.black@movement.com  
Scout Inspection Services Tim Johnson tim@scoutinsp.com 714-335-0166
Stewart Title Dana Delmer danadelmer99@gmail.com 714-313-0462
WFG Title Nelson Torres ntorres562@gmail.com 562-343-6357
Tango Coordinators Nadia Dishman nadiadishman@gmail.com 562-212-7088

 

  • Nicole M Alvarez

    Starcrest Escrow Inc.
    10833 Valley View St Ste 220 
    Cypress,  CA 90630-5050
    Business Phone: 714-622-1570
    Email: nicole@starcrestescrow.com
    Website: http://www.starcrestescrow.com

  • Yvonne Arnold

    GeoAssurance Inc
    4404 E Pacific Coast Hwy 
    Long Beach,  CA 90804-2116
    Business Phone: 888-806-1088
    Email: yarnold@geoassurance.com
    Website: http://www.geoassurance.com

    Areas Served: All Of,CA
    License Type: Expert Witness
    Languages: English
    Industry Involvement: Expert Witness
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: Expert Witness

    SEE MORE >>
  • Laura L Baldwin

    Beach Cities Properties Inc.
    4195 N Viking Way Ste B 
    Long Beach,  CA 90808-1469
    Business Phone: 562-833-7170
    Email: laurasellscali@gmail.com

    Areas Served: Cerritos,CA; Garden Grove,CA; Lakewood,CA; Long Beach,CA; Los Angeles County,CA; Orange County,CA; Torrance,CA
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Luxury Property, Second Homes/Investment Property
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: MLS/Lockboxes, Laptops/Mobile Devices, Email Campaigns, Social Media
    Marketing Expertise: Direct Mail Campaigns, Personal Marketing, Listing Presentation
    Community Expertise: Charity Work
    Communication Expertise: Email Newsletters, Print Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Erin Barry GREEN, PMN

    Keller Williams Realty
    6621 E. Pacific Coast Hwy., #150 
    Long Beach,  CA 90808
    Business Phone: 562-233-0971
    Email: erin@erinbarry.com
    Website: http://www.erinbarry.com

    Areas Served: Huntington Beach,CA; Long Beach,CA; Los Alamitos,CA; San Pedro,Ca; Seal Beach,CA
    Certifications: SFR
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Luxury Property, Second Homes/Investment Property, Corporate Relocation Programs
    License Type: State REALTOR® Association – Appointed, Local Association – Appointed, Professional Standards
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: MLS/Lockboxes, Social Media, Web Site, Laptops/Mobile Devices, Purchasing hardware/software
    Marketing Expertise: Listing Presentation, Personal Marketing, Direct Mail Campaigns
    Industry Involvement: State REALTOR® Association – Appointed, Local Association – Appointed, Professional Standards
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: State REALTOR® Association – Appointed, Local Association – Appointed, Professional Standards
    Environment Expertise: Wetlands/Brown Fields, Smart Growth
    Community Expertise: Charity Work
    Communication Expertise: Print Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Barbara Betts

    The Betts Realty Group
    2801 E Spring St #160 
    Long Beach,  CA 90806
    Business Phone: 562-208-1582
    Email: barbara@thebettsrealtygroup.com
    Website: http://www.TheBettsRealtyGroup.com

    Areas Served: Bellflower,CA; Lakewood,CA; Long Beach,CA; Los Alamitos,CA; Seal Beach,CA
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Second Homes/Investment Property, 1031 Exchange
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: MLS/Lockboxes, Contact Management Program, Laptops/Mobile Devices, Email Campaigns, Web Site, Social Media
    Marketing Expertise: Direct Mail Campaigns, Personal Marketing, Listing Presentation
    Communication Expertise: Email Newsletters, Print Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Mona Bleick SRES

    Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices California Propert
    356 Redondo Avenue  
    Long Beach,  CA 90814
    Business Phone: 562-400-2848
    Email: monableick@aol.com
    Website: http://www.remembermona.com

    Areas Served: Carson,CA; Cypress,CA; Huntington Beach,CA; Long Beach,CA; San Pedro,CA
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Luxury Property, 1031 Exchange, Corporate Relocation Programs, Condominiums
    Languages: Spanish
    Technology Expertise: Web Site, Social Media, Purchasing hardware/software, MLS/Lockboxes, Laptops/Mobile Devices, Email Campaigns, Contact Management Program
    Marketing Expertise: Personal Marketing, Listing Presentation, FSBOs, Direct Mail Campaigns
    Environment Expertise: Zoning, Lead/Mold/Radon
    Community Expertise: Charity Work, Habitat for Humanity
    Communication Expertise: Print Newsletters, Email Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Loree Boldman

    Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices California Propert
    356 Redondo Ave 
    Long Beach,  CA 90814-2616
    Business Phone: 562-277-1365
    Email: LBoldmanRE@gmail.com
    Website: searchLBhomes.com

    Areas Served: Huntington Beach,CA; Los Angeles County,CA; Orange County,CA
    Function: Local President
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Luxury Property, Second Homes/Investment Property, 1031 Exchange
    Languages: English
    Community Expertise: Habitat for Humanity, Charity Work

    SEE MORE >>
  • Sheila Caron

    RE/MAX College Park Realty
    4192 Woodruff Ave 
    Lakewood,  CA 90713-3100
    Business Phone: 714-865-1050
    Email: sheila4remax@yahoo.com

    Certifications: EPRO

    SEE MORE >>
  • Kaye Chapman PMN

    Raymond Realty Group
    5150 E Pacific Coast Highway Ste. 200
    Long Beach,  CA 90804
    Business Phone: 562-522-5746
    Email: chapmanteamrealestate@gmail.com
    Website: http://www.kayechapman.com

    Areas Served: Hungtinton Beach,CA; Lakewood,CA; Long Beach,CA; San Pedro,CA; Seal Beach,CA
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Luxury Property, Second Homes/Investment Property, International Investors
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: Contact Management Program, Email Campaigns, Web Site, Social Media
    Marketing Expertise: Direct Mail Campaigns, Personal Marketing
    Community Expertise: Serve on a Board of Directors, Chamber of Commerce/Rotary/Other Involvement, Charity Work
    Communication Expertise: Email Newsletters, Print Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Solyneth Chneang (Soly)

    Boardwalk Properties
    3948 Atlantic Ave 
    Long Beach,  CA 90807
    Business Phone: 562-569-1494
    Email: Solyneth@yahoo.com
    Website: http://www.Solyneth.com