Southern Alameda County

Member Roster

  • Mike Fracisco

    Fracisco Realty & Investments
    2207 3rd St 
    Livermore,  CA 94550-4530
    Business Phone: 925-998-8131
    Email: mike@FraciscoRealty.com
    Website: http://www.MikeFracisco.com

    Areas Served: Danville,CA; Dublin,CA; Livermore,CA; Pleasanton,CA; San Ramon,CA
    Certifications: SFR
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Property Management, Commercial, Land
    License Type: Local REALTOR Association – Elected, State REALTOR® Association – Appointed
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: Purchasing hardware/software, Laptops/Mobile Devices, Email Campaigns
    Marketing Expertise: Direct Mail Campaigns, Personal Marketing, Listing Presentation
    Industry Involvement: Local REALTOR Association – Elected, State REALTOR® Association – Appointed
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: Local REALTOR Association – Elected, State REALTOR® Association – Appointed
    Community Expertise: Chamber of Commerce/Rotary/Other Involvement, Charity Work
    Communication Expertise: Email Newsletters, Print Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Kay French SRES

    Real Estate Depot
    4749 Bennett Dr Ste E 
    Livermore,  CA 94551-4806
    Business Phone: 925-443-3600
    Email: kay@realestatedepot.biz
    Website: http://www.realestatedepot.biz

    Areas Served: Concord,CA; Dublin,CA; Livermore,CA; Pleasanton,CA; Tracy,CA
    Primary Professional Focus: Second Homes/Investment Property, Residential/Single Family, Property Management, 1031 Exchange, Condominiums
    Languages: English

    SEE MORE >>
  • Mary Furnace

    Legacy Real Estate & Associates
    608 Main St 
    Pleasanton,  CA 94566
    Business Phone: 925-202-4505
    Email: mary@maryfurnace.com
    Website: http://www.maryfurnace.com

  • Ellen Goold

    Legacy Real Estate & Associates
    4637 Chabot Dr Ste 115 
    Pleasanton,  CA 94588
    Business Phone: 925-667-7235
    Email: homes@ellengoold.com
    Website: http://www.ellengoold.com

    Areas Served: Danville,CA; Dublin,CA; Livermore,CA; Pleasanton,CA; San Ramon,CA
    Primary Professional Focus: Second Homes/Investment Property, Residential/Single Family, Luxury Property, Condominiums

    SEE MORE >>
  • Tina L Hand

    Legacy Real Estate & Associates
    4637 Chabot Drive, Suite 115 
    Pleasaton,  CA 94588
    Business Phone: 510-862-7000
    Email: tina@tinahandhomes.com
    Website: http://www.TinaHandHomes.com

    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Second Homes/Investment Property
    License Type: Local REALTOR Association – Elected
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: MLS/Lockboxes, Laptops/Mobile Devices
    Marketing Expertise: Personal Marketing
    Industry Involvement: Local REALTOR Association – Elected
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: Local REALTOR Association – Elected
    Communication Expertise: Print Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Jackie James

    Axia Home Loans
    5990 Stoneridge Dr Ste 122 
    Pleasanton,  CA 94588-3234
    Business Phone: 925-475-8503
    Email: jackie.james@axiahomeloans.com

  • Diane Johansen

    Century 21 Marquis
    20980 Redwood Rd Ste 100 
    Castro Valley,  CA 94546-5930
    Business Phone: 510-376-3590
    Email: djohansen33@gmail.com

  • Lori K Johnson

    Coldwell Banker Real Estate
    450 Main St Ste 207 
    Pleasanton,  CA 94566-7071
    Business Phone: 925-325-7880
    Email: lori.johnson@cbnorcal.com

  • Lori Kriens

    Coldwell Banker
    5980 Stoneridge Dr Ste 122 
    Pleasanton,  CA 94588-2723
    Business Phone: 925-998-3077
    Email: lori.kriens@cbnorcal.com
    Website: http://www.LoriSellsTriValley.com

  • Natalie J Kruger CRS

    RE/MAX Accord
    1841 4th St 
    Livermore,  CA 94550-4467
    Business Phone: 925-580-5963
    Email: natalie@krugergroup.com
    Website: http://www.krugergroup.com