275 Corridor

Member Roster

Click Here for our full list of Strategic Partner Members!

  • Carol McGarvey GRI, SRES

    Coldwell Banker Weir Manuel
    201 Cady Centre 
    Northville,  MI 48167-3922
    Business Phone: 248-347-3050
    Email: CMcGarvey@CBWM.com
    Website: http://www.CarolMcGarvey.com

    Areas Served: Milford,MI; Northville,MI; Novi,MI; Plymouth,MI; South Lyon,MI
    Certifications: EPRO; SFR
    Primary Professional Focus: Second Homes/Investment Property, Residential/Single Family, Luxury Property, Corporate Relocation Programs, Condominiums
    License Type: Fair Housing/Cultural Diversity, RPAC, Professional Standards
    Languages: French, English
    Industry Involvement: Fair Housing/Cultural Diversity, RPAC, Professional Standards
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: Fair Housing/Cultural Diversity, RPAC, Professional Standards
    Community Expertise: Charity Work

    SEE MORE >>
  • Andrea Miller

    eXp Realty
    2257 Blackwood Road 
    Canton,  MI 48188
    Business Phone: 734-552-1807
    Email: andreamillerrealestate@gmail.com

  • Saylee Mokashi

    Coldwell Banker Weir Manuel
    201 Cady Centre 
    Northville,  MI 48167
    Business Phone: 734-453-6800
    Email: smokashi@cbwm.com

  • Dawn M Mueller

    Coldwell Banker Weir Manuel
    201 CadyCentre 
    Northville,  MI 48167
    Business Phone: 313-610-2085
    Email: dmueller@cbwm.com

  • Brian Mutter

    Direct Home Mortgages
    3250 W Big Beaver #229 
    Troy,  MI 48085
    Business Phone: 248-956-0445
    Email: brian@directhm.com
    Website: http://www.directhm.com

  • Cheryl A Nothnagel SRES

    Remax Dream Properties
    51635 Ten Mile Rd 
    South Lyon,  MI 48178
    Business Phone: 734-323-7596
    Email: cheryl@cherylsellsamericandreams.com
    Website: http://www.cherylsellsamericandreams.com

    Certifications: RENE
    Languages: English
    Marketing Expertise: Listing Presentation, FSBOs, Direct Mail Campaigns
    Community Expertise: Charity Work

    SEE MORE >>
  • Dianne M Osgood ABR, CRS, GREEN, GRI, SRES

    C21 Affiliated
    42020 Grand River Avenue 
    Novi,  MI 48375
    Business Phone: 248-504-0371
    Email: diosgood27@gmail.com

    Certifications: MRP; RENE

    SEE MORE >>
  • Stacey A Pardikes

    Signature Sotheby's International
    415 S Old Woodward Ave 
    Birmingham,  MI 48009-6652
    Business Phone: 734-453-6800
    Email: spardikes@signaturesothebys.com

    Function: Local Secretary

    SEE MORE >>
  • Bartley J Patterson ABR, CRS, GREEN, GRI, SRES

    REMAX Classic
    42078 Ford road 
    Canton,  MI 48187
    Business Phone: 734-459-1010
    Email: Bpatterson@remax.net
    Website: http://Www.foryournexthome.com

    Certifications: EPRO

    SEE MORE >>
  • Harold Polemitis (Harry)

    Mortgage 1
    353 Starkweather 
    Plymouth,  MI 48170
    Business Phone: 248-506-0404
    Email: hpolemitis@mortgageone.com
    Website: http://www.mortgage1direct.com